Chevron Left
Вернуться к Жизнь с деменцией: влияние на людей, страдающих болезнью, на людей, осуществляющих за ними уход, а также на местные сообщества и общественность в целом

Жизнь с деменцией: влияние на людей, страдающих болезнью, на людей, осуществляющих за ними уход, а также на местные сообщества и общественность в целом, Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
(65 ratings)

Об этом курсе

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

Лучшие рецензии

автор: FK

Sep 14, 2017

I truly enjoyed this rewarding experience ,have learned a lot about this illness which would help me a lot in my job.

автор: GC

Feb 18, 2019

its unfair that i need to pay 2 times when its your fault theres not enough review

Фильтр по:

Рецензии: 26

автор: Zack

Apr 26, 2019

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

автор: Tianqi Chen

Mar 06, 2019

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

автор: Gene Mae Dubria Celebre

Feb 18, 2019

its unfair that i need to pay 2 times when its your fault theres not enough review

автор: Aleksandr Makaev

Feb 03, 2019

Useful!

автор: Jackie

Jan 03, 2019

Very good course on a very sad subject. I felt it was clear and well-presented.

автор: Ronny Alejandro Caro González

Dec 28, 2018

Es un curso muy completo, muy en la línea de los plan nacional de demencia, realmente útil, excelente, muy recomendable! Felicitaciones!

автор: Steve Dohmen

Dec 10, 2018

Taking this course has definitely helped enhance my knowledge around people affected by dementia, and as one of New Zealand’s biggest and fastest growing social and health issues that our ageing population are now facing, we need to as a society become more supportive, inclusive and foster an understanding with people living with dementia type illnesses..

автор: Lisa

Oct 28, 2018

strongly recommend you to have this course, you will get to know how to care a ppl living with dementia , and what is PCC.

автор: Suzana Habot

Jul 23, 2018

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.

автор: fernando goded ugarte

Jun 26, 2018

Thank you very much. Very good course that helps in this arduous task of dementia and its care.