Chevron Left
Вернуться к Жизнь с деменцией: влияние на людей, страдающих болезнью, на людей, осуществляющих за ними уход, а также на местные сообщества и общественность в целом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Жизнь с деменцией: влияние на людей, страдающих болезнью, на людей, осуществляющих за ними уход, а также на местные сообщества и общественность в целом от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
Оценки: 81
Рецензии: 29

О курсе

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Sep 15, 2019

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

ZZ

Apr 26, 2019

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 28 отзывов о курсе Жизнь с деменцией: влияние на людей, страдающих болезнью, на людей, осуществляющих за ними уход, а также на местные сообщества и общественность в целом

автор: Steve D

Dec 10, 2018

Taking this course has definitely helped enhance my knowledge around people affected by dementia, and as one of New Zealand’s biggest and fastest growing social and health issues that our ageing population are now facing, we need to as a society become more supportive, inclusive and foster an understanding with people living with dementia type illnesses..

автор: Jackie

Jan 03, 2019

Very good course on a very sad subject. I felt it was clear and well-presented.

автор: Aleksandr M

Feb 03, 2019

Useful!

автор: Gene M D C

Feb 18, 2019

its unfair that i need to pay 2 times when its your fault theres not enough review

автор: Tianqi C

Mar 06, 2019

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

автор: Ronny A C G

Dec 28, 2018

Es un curso muy completo, muy en la línea de los plan nacional de demencia, realmente útil, excelente, muy recomendable! Felicitaciones!

автор: David A Q A

Sep 07, 2017

A clear and useful course about Dementia that everyone should take it!

автор: Sarah S

Apr 03, 2017

Very informative and deliberat

автор: Dayna M

Mar 29, 2018

This course was excellent!

My family member has dementia and doing this course has helped me so much in many ways especially learning about the antipsychotic medications. Thank you so much and I will definitely recommend this course to others!

автор: fernando g u

Jun 26, 2018

Thank you very much. Very good course that helps in this arduous task of dementia and its care.

автор: Manasseh M C

Jan 06, 2017

This course is vital for every caregiver. Thank you so much.

автор: Marilyn K G

Feb 23, 2018

very good information.

автор: Adrian w

Dec 21, 2016

Thanks for a highly informative course

автор: Gerardo R G

Jul 17, 2017

Updated information, informational videos. A really good class for people wanting to know more about Dementia but also for people with previous knowledge about the disease, I feel that the course has something for everyone.

автор: ANKUR S

Jan 16, 2018

The course is very well prepared and have practical approach. It helped me to enhanced my knowledge and I was able to serve my patients in better ways and with more understanding. Everyone who is serving Dementia patients as Individual, family member or professionals must do this course. I strongly recommend it.

автор: Patricia F

Nov 05, 2017

A very interesting course, a lot to take in but good.

автор: Rita D O

Sep 05, 2017

Excellent course. A course that is relevant, up to date and can benefit individuals with or caring for people with Alzheimer's. Easy to follow. It has been offered more than once and checking in again gives you the opportunity to learn through discussions and updates too. I highly recommend it.

автор: Renee K

Feb 26, 2018

I learned a lot from this course, and now feel much better about caring for my grandmother, who has dementia. If you have a loved one with dementia, I suggest you take this course to further educate yourself on dementia and how to create a better environment for your loved one. I definitely recommend it!

автор: Suzana H

Jul 23, 2018

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.

автор: Lisa

Oct 28, 2018

strongly recommend you to have this course, you will get to know how to care a ppl living with dementia , and what is PCC.

автор: Gregory R C

May 06, 2019

This is a wonderfully deep course and I would recommend all care team members should take this course.

автор: Zack

Apr 26, 2019

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

автор: Anna

Sep 15, 2019

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

автор: Constanza D R G

Jun 27, 2017

Buen curso para las personas que se están interiorizando en el ámbitos de las demencias.

автор: Steve V

Jan 08, 2018

Très bon contenu, très didactique. Niveau infirmier.