Chevron Left
Вернуться к Жизнь с деменцией: влияние на людей, страдающих болезнью, на людей, осуществляющих за ними уход, а также на местные сообщества и общественность в целом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Жизнь с деменцией: влияние на людей, страдающих болезнью, на людей, осуществляющих за ними уход, а также на местные сообщества и общественность в целом от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 242

О курсе

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

14 сент. 2019 г.

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

ZZ

25 апр. 2019 г.

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 67 отзывов о курсе Жизнь с деменцией: влияние на людей, страдающих болезнью, на людей, осуществляющих за ними уход, а также на местные сообщества и общественность в целом

автор: Lisa

28 окт. 2018 г.

strongly recommend you to have this course, you will get to know how to care a ppl living with dementia , and what is PCC.

автор: Stacy Q

14 июля 2022 г.

These ladies did a fantastic job teaching this course!! I feel much more prepared to work with my patients!! THANK YOU!!

автор: Janet I

5 сент. 2020 г.

Learned a lot. Quizzes and assignments seemed appropriate for various levels of learners taking the course.

автор: Gregory R C

5 мая 2019 г.

This is a wonderfully deep course and I would recommend all care team members should take this course.

автор: Juan D

30 окт. 2020 г.

An amazing and useful course for people who works with dementia patients and for family or caregivers

автор: fernando g u

26 июня 2018 г.

Thank you very much. Very good course that helps in this arduous task of dementia and its care.

автор: 林楚茜

25 февр. 2021 г.

really enjoyed this course, the professors provided a holistic approach to dementia care.

автор: Luz J

18 июня 2020 г.

This is extremely thorough and provided so much information that I am now imprementi

автор: Gene M D C

18 февр. 2019 г.

its unfair that i need to pay 2 times when its your fault theres not enough review

автор: Jackie

3 янв. 2019 г.

Very good course on a very sad subject. I felt it was clear and well-presented.

автор: David A Q A

6 сент. 2017 г.

A clear and useful course about Dementia that everyone should take it!

автор: Manasseh M C

6 янв. 2017 г.

This course is vital for every caregiver. Thank you so much.

автор: Patricia F

5 нояб. 2017 г.

A very interesting course, a lot to take in but good.

автор: MUI S C

21 мар. 2021 г.

Very comprehensive lectures and resources provided!

автор: Prentiss C

24 сент. 2020 г.

Very very great course. Love it and thank you

автор: Adrian w

21 дек. 2016 г.

Thanks for a highly informative course

автор: Tianqi C

6 мар. 2019 г.

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

автор: Adaji V

22 мая 2022 г.

its needed helpful and educatinal

автор: Suzana H

23 июля 2018 г.

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.

автор: carol d

29 окт. 2020 г.

A wonderful learning experience

автор: BARBARA W

12 апр. 2022 г.

great course, very informative

автор: Sarah S

3 апр. 2017 г.

Very informative and deliberat

автор: miss t n

8 июня 2021 г.

no longer studying the course

автор: Iris S

14 авг. 2022 г.

Very helpful and practical

автор: Marilyn K G

23 февр. 2018 г.

very good information.