Chevron Left
Вернуться к COVID-19: отслеживание контактов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе COVID-19: отслеживание контактов от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 82,253
Рецензии: 25,020

О курсе

The COVID-19 crisis has created an unprecedented need for contact tracing across the country, requiring thousands of people to learn key skills quickly. The job qualifications for contact tracing positions differ throughout the country and the world, with some new positions open to individuals with a high school diploma or equivalent. In this introductory course, students will learn about the science of SARS-CoV-2 , including the infectious period, the clinical presentation of COVID-19, and the evidence for how SARS-CoV-2 is transmitted from person-to-person and why contact tracing can be such an effective public health intervention. Students will learn about how contact tracing is done, including how to build rapport with cases, identify their contacts, and support both cases and their contacts to stop transmission in their communities. The course will also cover several important ethical considerations around contact tracing, isolation, and quarantine. Finally, the course will identify some of the most common barriers to contact tracing efforts -- along with strategies to overcome them....

Лучшие рецензии

PL
8 мар. 2021 г.

Terrific course with a wonderful instructor. Very to the point. Informative slides. If you take this course seriously, then you will learn the important Contact Tracing information you need for a job.

SF
20 мая 2020 г.

I learned so much about COVID 19 and what everyone's concerns are in keeping safe. This course will give me the ability to help many people understand how they protect those they come in contact with.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 10,000 отзывов о курсе COVID-19: отслеживание контактов

автор: Pamela W

13 мая 2020 г.

This course I began Monday morning May 11. I received an invitation email with a link to join the class. This was for New York State Tracing program. Throughout Monday and Tuesday I proceeded through the modules, taking ample notes of all the slides. There were no quizzes. At the final video Summary I finished without the ability to take the final assessment. It said it was locked. I contacted HELP and was told I never took the course. They never recorded my progress. It was as if I never proceeded through the modules. When I logged out, cleared cookies as per 'HELP' recommended, the design of the course looked different. Obviously, something changed between the time I began and finished the course. So, today I had to start all over again. The course is clear and thorough with a few exceptions.

автор: Crystal O

13 мая 2020 г.

Great course. It is easy to understand and if I feel like I didn't hear something correctly I can go back and re-watch the video. What I have problems with is that I can take the quizzes because it tells me that it is locked. I feel like I really need to take these to see how much I understood in the videos.

автор: Debra G

29 мая 2020 г.

Important materials were not emphasized over less important

More details about how to specifically conduct interviews rather than characterizing classification of interview techniques should have been included

There should have been a course review of all material at the end of the course

автор: Aphrodite D

23 мая 2020 г.

Informative course, but it dragged on far too long. Very repetitive, too many interruptions with quizzes, and irrelevant information such as, differentiating between being aggressive and passive.

автор: K. E B

18 мая 2020 г.

Overall, I enjoyed the course and it was pretty easy to go through. It was nice overview of COVID-19 and general policies for a medical, public health and contact tracer professionals.

автор: Amy E B

19 мая 2020 г.

Very informational with a lot of tips with procedures and general knowledge. However, was a little repetitive at times. Took a lot longer than it needed to be. Overall it was ok.

автор: MO N P

27 июля 2020 г.

I hope I got certificate from this course of Covid -19 (Contact Tracing)

автор: Rose M

16 июля 2020 г.

Some messages were confusing while others were very relevant and helpful

автор: Elizabeth R

7 июля 2020 г.

Confusing but flexible I liked that we were able to get several chances

автор: Priyanka K

10 июля 2020 г.

Excellent experience with this course I really enjoyed

автор: KIRK A

2 июня 2020 г.

to large for screen when made to fit too small to read

автор: Robin d W

31 июля 2020 г.

Interesting, but too long when it could be shortened

автор: Consuelo S P B

1 июля 2020 г.

En el certificado no aparece ni horas ni nota final.

автор: L. S D D

20 июля 2020 г.

The vignettes made the course too long and slow.

автор: Brenda P

24 июля 2020 г.

I found this course to be very enlightening.

автор: Gregory B

19 мая 2020 г.

A bit hair-splitting on language and terms.

автор: Kimberly L

27 мая 2020 г.

Good information way too long of course.

автор: Tushar D

8 июля 2020 г.

too long, it could be short and precise

автор: Gaurav S

30 мая 2020 г.

Final assessment is very hard and long

автор: Khade S S

19 июня 2020 г.

The COVID 19 contact tracing course is very useful for our knowledge.its very good course.i would like to say that this course is very useful to me.

автор: Rhonda E

15 июня 2020 г.

Finished course but did not receive certificate

автор: jully b

1 июня 2020 г.

What it display purches amount..Very bed

автор: Navin R

10 сент. 2020 г.

Speaker could have been more energetic.

автор: Dony R

23 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Paloma P

6 июля 2020 г.

T