Chevron Left
Вернуться к Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.7
Оценки: 1,592
Рецензии: 219

О курсе

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

MH

May 24, 2019

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 220 отзывов о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

автор: Jurassic

Sep 06, 2019

good

автор: Piero C

Sep 06, 2019

Laurence is an excellent teacher and this is a incredible course. I love topics like Computer Vision, Deep Learning, and this is an excellent step to make great things about that.

автор: Aditya B

Sep 04, 2019

Great way to get started with deep learning and perform transfer learning.

автор: Farhan M

Sep 05, 2019

Hands-on and straight to the point.

автор: Yergali B

Oct 06, 2019

Thank you, deeplearning.ai! I've understood more deeply about CNN.

автор: Manish P

Oct 09, 2019

Best for beginners

автор: Putcha L N R

Oct 15, 2019

Exceptionally amazing course. Suitable for even the beginners!

автор: PUSHPENDRA S

Oct 17, 2019

Amazing course helps in gathering all the required skills needed for deep learning

автор: Saptashwa B

Oct 16, 2019

Very effective notebooks and the suggested resources along the way were helpful. Enjoyed thoroughly!

автор: Deepak K

Oct 14, 2019

The course is really amazing in the way it is taught. Perfect combination of practice and guidance.

автор: Preyansh D

Oct 18, 2019

It a wonderful course includes real world problem solving techniques.

автор: Mrinal P D

Oct 19, 2019

amazing couse

автор: Aileen V

Oct 21, 2019

Best teachers in Machine Learning!

автор: Humberto d S N

Jun 09, 2019

It's an great course with simple explanations about the Deep Learning topic. It's a perfect fit for beginners or those who want to have a practical review before starting using Tensorflow 2.0 with keras implemetations.

автор: Guilherme R M

Jun 10, 2019

Bom curso, muito prático.

автор: Vivek S

Jun 24, 2019

Super cool stuff!

автор: Zhi Z

Jul 06, 2019

A good course for Keras but not for tensoflow.

автор: Omar M

Jul 16, 2019

Was okay

автор: Yufei M

Jul 26, 2019

I think the quiz should be harder

автор: ashraf s t m

Jul 31, 2019

Voice is low

автор: João A J d S

Aug 03, 2019

I think I might say this for every course of this specialisation:

Great content all around!

It has some great colab examples explaining how to put these models into action on TensorFlow, which I'm know I'm going to revisit time and again.

There's only one thing that I think it might not be quite so good: the evaluation of the course. There isn't one, apart from the quizes. A bit more evaluation steps, as per in Andrew's Deep Learning Specialisation, would require more commitment from students.

автор: Sharvil G

Aug 06, 2019

Transfer learning part should have been in more detail. Thanks.

автор: hamzeh a

Aug 06, 2019

Very Cool

автор: Michel M

Aug 06, 2019

The final assignment was somewhat a steep step