Chevron Left
Вернуться к Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.7
Оценки: 1,531
Рецензии: 214

О курсе

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

PS

Sep 14, 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on explaining how ConvNets are prepared using Tensorflow. A really good strategy to have the programming exercises on Google Colab to speed up the processing.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 211 отзывов о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

автор: Chirag S

Aug 01, 2019

Laurence is just awesome. Kudos to his team and special thanks to Coursera and Deeplearning.ai team

автор: Harish S

Aug 04, 2019

Learn't best practices, which I can directly use in work. Content could have been little bit more longer/tougher.

автор: Heidi P

Aug 03, 2019

good techniques

автор: Mostafa G

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course to take after completing Deep Learning Specialization

автор: Juan C B R

Aug 05, 2019

Excelente el curso, lo recomiendo!

автор: Madhu B

Aug 06, 2019

Very nice course!

автор: SWARAJ B

Aug 05, 2019

Truly breath taking course ware design.

автор: Gourav B

Aug 06, 2019

good course

автор: Sui X

May 30, 2019

good for beginers

автор: Mohanad Q A A

May 31, 2019

I hope all courses to be like this course or like andrew's ones. Very clear, easy to follow along, tons of info, direct to the point.

автор: Mastaneh T A

Jun 03, 2019

The pace of these two courses and the extremely to-the-point nature of the explanations, examples, and exercises enabled me to implement customized CNN-based codes my own data in only 5 weeks. Now I am definitely more confident to explore and implement more complex models and concepts in Tensorflow. Thanks to Andrew, Laurence, and the rest of the team for the very efficient learning experience and for sharing their knowledge and expertise.

автор: Na

May 20, 2019

Thanks Mr. Moroney! But the course is a little easy.

автор: 田亮

May 20, 2019

this class is not difficult ,it is suitable for benginers of DL

автор: Vishnu N S

Jun 06, 2019

Good Course !!!

автор: Sanskaar P

Aug 11, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH

автор: Gaurav R P

Aug 08, 2019

Too basic

автор: George D

Aug 09, 2019

Very good intro on the subject. Little bit too much hand holding but good overall for complete new folks to the subject.

автор: Yifei Y

Aug 11, 2019

easiler to understand than other course. I will recommend to my friends.

автор: Tsang S H

Aug 08, 2019

Thanks for the teaching about CNN.

автор: Desiré D W

Aug 08, 2019

Great content, excellent explanations, no assignment hassles

автор: Mars W

Aug 10, 2019

very good course,thanks a lot

автор: Gustavo A

Aug 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot, but I missed the code evaluation step. On the other hand, the content was as good as it has been.

автор: Sanjay M

Aug 13, 2019

Very well thought through course for Convolution Neural Networks using Tensorflow, covering some of advances topics like transfer learning, callback and review convolution layers. I already had understanding about CNN and these topics. This course shared scenarios when it is used.

автор: Chi ( M

Aug 11, 2019

practical guidance to CNN in image recognition. Hopefully to have a self-driving car project in the future.

автор: Mahdi P

Aug 12, 2019

Great course to learn and implement CNN with Keras. Thanks a lot.