Chevron Left
Вернуться к Обучение и оценка клинических навыков

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Обучение и оценка клинических навыков от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 170
Рецензии: 55

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Лучшие рецензии

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 53 отзывов о курсе Обучение и оценка клинических навыков

автор: Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

автор: Bakhrom K B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

автор: nicola a w

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

автор: Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

автор: Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

автор: Kavitha A K

Mar 02, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

автор: Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

автор: ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

автор: Amit N

Aug 21, 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

автор: César C M

Nov 22, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

автор: Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

автор: Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

автор: Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

автор: Christopher C

May 23, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

автор: USRA Q

Jul 28, 2019

Informative course👍

автор: Ashish S

Jul 30, 2019

very informative

автор: Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

автор: 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

автор: MeeFung H

May 21, 2017

Great lesson!

автор: Anh D T

Jun 11, 2019

Very usefull

автор: Yury F B M

Jan 19, 2017

excellent

автор: Parvathy R

Nov 22, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

автор: Domenica T

Aug 05, 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

автор: Sadhna L

May 27, 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

автор: Eduards K

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice