Chevron Left
Вернуться к Обучение и оценка клинических навыков

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Обучение и оценка клинических навыков от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 449
Рецензии: 142

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Лучшие рецензии

LM

17 июня 2020 г.

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

3 авг. 2017 г.

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 143 отзывов о курсе Обучение и оценка клинических навыков

автор: Raymond M

6 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

автор: ladan

18 апр. 2019 г.

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

автор: Bakhrom K B

4 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

автор: Christopher C

22 мая 2017 г.

Would like a Certificate Option.

автор: Amit N

21 авг. 2017 г.

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

автор: Azeez T A

1 июля 2020 г.

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

автор: Nicola E

4 авг. 2017 г.

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

автор: Sherif A M W M A

2 февр. 2019 г.

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

автор: Arvind M

6 апр. 2018 г.

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

автор: Kavitha A K

2 мар. 2017 г.

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

автор: Monika M

16 нояб. 2017 г.

very good learning program

автор: Michaellearnenglish

22 июля 2020 г.

No certificate at the end

автор: César C M

21 нояб. 2016 г.

Great course and great information very useful

автор: Chilung L

13 мар. 2018 г.

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

автор: Vennela B

25 мар. 2017 г.

Excellent course for any clinician

автор: Christine C C

12 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent course in all aspects!

автор: ABDUL K

1 дек. 2019 г.

its a good course, but participants should be provided course completion certificate.

автор: Anant P L

12 дек. 2019 г.

this course should have certificate

автор: Amy G

21 окт. 2020 г.

Time is valuable, there is no need wasting time on something you can not get prove for it. It was stated that certificate will be awarded but there is nothing like and that is unprofessional. I have purchased 3 courses but this was what I needed the most but that rather has no certificate so it has discouraged me from taking other Courses .

автор: Eduards K

11 сент. 2017 г.

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice

автор: USRA Q

28 июля 2019 г.

Informative course👍

автор: Ashish S

30 июля 2019 г.

very informative

автор: Nikki M

18 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course

автор: 米睿

20 июня 2018 г.

very impressive

автор: Ho M

21 мая 2017 г.

Great lesson!