Chevron Left
Вернуться к Обучение и оценка клинических навыков

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Обучение и оценка клинических навыков от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
Оценки: 145
Рецензии: 46

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Лучшие рецензии

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 44 отзывов о курсе Обучение и оценка клинических навыков

автор: subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

автор: Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

автор: Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

автор: hersi m

Aug 30, 2018

This is a good course

автор: Mariam O S A N

Sep 04, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

автор: David M

Oct 17, 2018

worth of my time, excellent !!!

автор: Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

автор: Lumamba M

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

автор: Khalid A A

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent Course and thanks indeed

автор: José V M L

Feb 05, 2017

Excelent Course, fully recommended.

автор: Dr. A K J

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

автор: Matthew T F

Oct 20, 2016

Super Course

автор: CORRINE S Q

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent course!

автор: Marilyn S

Jun 17, 2018

I love it!

автор: 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

автор: Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

автор: Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

автор: Kavitha A K

Mar 02, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

автор: Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

автор: Christopher C

May 23, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

автор: Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

автор: Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

автор: Nikolaos K

May 18, 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

автор: César C M

Nov 22, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

автор: max f

Jul 31, 2017

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.