Chevron Left
Вернуться к Обучение и оценка клинических навыков

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Обучение и оценка клинических навыков от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 401
Рецензии: 133

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Лучшие рецензии

LM
17 июня 2020 г.

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
3 авг. 2017 г.

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 131 отзывов о курсе Обучение и оценка клинических навыков

автор: Raymond M

6 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

автор: ladan

18 апр. 2019 г.

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

автор: Bakhrom K B

4 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

автор: Christopher C

22 мая 2017 г.

Would like a Certificate Option.

автор: Nicola E

4 авг. 2017 г.

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

автор: Amit N

21 авг. 2017 г.

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

автор: Azeez T A

1 июля 2020 г.

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

автор: Sherif A M W M A

2 февр. 2019 г.

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

автор: Arvind M

6 апр. 2018 г.

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

автор: Kavitha A K

2 мар. 2017 г.

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

автор: Monika M

16 нояб. 2017 г.

very good learning program

автор: César C M

21 нояб. 2016 г.

Great course and great information very useful

автор: Chilung L

13 мар. 2018 г.

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

автор: Vennela B

25 мар. 2017 г.

Excellent course for any clinician

автор: Christine C C

12 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent course in all aspects!

автор: USRA Q

28 июля 2019 г.

Informative course👍

автор: Ashish S

30 июля 2019 г.

very informative

автор: Nikki M

18 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course

автор: 米睿

20 июня 2018 г.

very impressive

автор: MeeFung H

21 мая 2017 г.

Great lesson!

автор: Anh D T

11 июня 2019 г.

Very usefull

автор: Yury B

19 янв. 2017 г.

excellent

автор: Parvathy R

21 нояб. 2018 г.

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

автор: Domenica T

5 авг. 2017 г.

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

автор: Sadhna L

27 мая 2019 г.

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills