Chevron Left
Вернуться к Обучение и оценка клинических навыков

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Обучение и оценка клинических навыков от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 163
Рецензии: 52

О курсе

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Лучшие рецензии

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 50 отзывов о курсе Обучение и оценка клинических навыков

автор: max f

Jul 31, 2017

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.

автор: Nikolaos K

May 18, 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

автор: Dr. A K J

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

автор: Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

автор: Mariam O S A N

Sep 04, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

автор: Llewelyn E

Jan 27, 2017

Excellent source of review and practical application of teacher-learner situation.

автор: Lumamba M

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

автор: David L

Apr 09, 2017

This is is one of the best teaching courses I have taken.

автор: Frank Y T

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent course with very detailed course materials.

автор: Hazem E

Feb 14, 2020

No Certificate provided, a real waste of time

автор: Ana M G

Oct 31, 2017

Es un curso excelente para docentes medicos

автор: Brian N

Dec 12, 2017

excellent course, highly recommended

автор: José V M L

Feb 05, 2017

Excelent Course, fully recommended.

автор: Khalid A A

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent Course and thanks indeed

автор: David M

Oct 17, 2018

worth of my time, excellent !!!

автор: subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

автор: Kristina V M

Dec 01, 2019

efficient and practical

автор: hersi m

Aug 30, 2018

This is a good course

автор: CORRINE S Q

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent course!

автор: Tarig f a a

Oct 10, 2017

Amazing........

автор: Matthew T F

Oct 20, 2016

Super Course

автор: Marilyn S

Jun 17, 2018

I love it!

автор: Hamza W B

Jan 16, 2020

A must do for all educators !

автор: ABDUL K

Dec 01, 2019

its a good course, but participants should be provided course completion certificate.

автор: Anant P L

Dec 13, 2019

this course should have certificate