Chevron Left
Вернуться к Роль глобальных рынков капитала

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Роль глобальных рынков капитала от партнера Мельбурнский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 548
Рецензии: 75

О курсе

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

Лучшие рецензии

DH
25 мар. 2016 г.

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

AN
9 окт. 2016 г.

I can't find words. This is perfect course for people who are interested in finance and want to understand Global Market and Crisis.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 71 отзывов о курсе Роль глобальных рынков капитала

автор: Kweku Y

8 июля 2019 г.

Very good course, with a lot of useful information. It was well-structured, and focused on the key points. For anyone looking to gain a good foundational understanding of Corporate Finance at an intermediate level, this course (and the broader specialization) is a great starting point.

автор: Mohammad A A

19 июля 2017 г.

The Role of Global capital markets classes was good, professor taught in very easy way which is much understandable and good for my knowledge. I have learnt alot anways thankful for this course, professor and Coursera. Thankyou every one.

автор: Deran H

25 мар. 2016 г.

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

автор: ABHIJIT S

30 апр. 2020 г.

Good Day

I am very grateful and sincerely thankful to Coursera for this opportunity in this lockdown period .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

автор: Norwin W V O

4 дек. 2016 г.

Excelente curso para comprender como los mercados financieros influyen en el entorno económico global. La teoría está excelentemente sintetizada. Los ejemplos son específicos y aplicados a la teoría estudiada. Los ejercicios son basados en empresas reales, con desempeños reales y dejan entrever la experiencia y el conocimiento del instructor sobre la temática. Altamente recomendado.

автор: Nathaniel O

20 окт. 2019 г.

I really liked how this course discussed issues associated with real world failures and events in the finance industry. It prompted me to think about global capital markets as a whole, and gave me the understanding needed to ask the right questions.

автор: Rosana E

4 апр. 2016 г.

Interesting, well structured and presented. Similarly to other courses in the specialization, content is made easy to understand. Very good overall!!

автор: Rutika G

6 авг. 2020 г.

The course was really informative and helpful. I enjoyed the peer review assignment too, as this was my first submission. Thanks!!!

автор: Terry-Ann L

27 апр. 2016 г.

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

автор: Jonathan R

2 июня 2020 г.

A Challenging course that serves as a foundational introduction to modern "Gloabl Capital Markets".

автор: Mayank G

14 сент. 2018 г.

Well structured course, really brushed up my concepts in corporate finance. Worth the investment.

автор: Dian N S

2 дек. 2021 г.

The explanation is well written. The detail helped a lot for me to grasp what's in the course.

автор: Gerhard S

17 янв. 2016 г.

This is a really great primer if you want to learn the basics of how markets function.

автор: Amresh

16 авг. 2020 г.

I liked the way it explains about global market, tho' basics, but its well explained

автор: Amina A

12 окт. 2020 г.

This Course has helped me widen my perceptive towards the global capital markets

автор: BENAHMED D A

10 июня 2016 г.

Excellent course, complete and exhaustive covering essential of this theme.

автор: Alejandra R

13 мар. 2016 г.

This course was really useful and interesting. Thanks for the opportunity!

автор: Mike C

4 февр. 2019 г.

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

автор: Juan C D F

16 июля 2017 г.

very well structured, the activities are prepared for the topics seen

автор: Sri W

22 нояб. 2019 г.

This course really help me to understand basic the basic of markets

автор: Jill E

21 июля 2016 г.

Very useful - even brought me to further research subjects covered.

автор: Andrew K K

31 авг. 2018 г.

Was a bit tricky but I enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it.

автор: Gani

6 февр. 2016 г.

Basic course that covers about how financial market works.

автор: Santiago R R

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Good stuff, can't wait to move on with the specialization

автор: Jorge A I

15 дек. 2018 г.

Great Course, Professors, and structure of the program