Chevron Left
Вернуться к Роль глобальных рынков капитала

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Роль глобальных рынков капитала от партнера Мельбурнский университет

4.6
Оценки: 404
Рецензии: 54

О курсе

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

Лучшие рецензии

DH

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

TL

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 50 отзывов о курсе Роль глобальных рынков капитала

автор: Mike C

Feb 04, 2019

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

автор: Jorge A I

Dec 15, 2018

Great Course, Professors, and structure of the program

автор: Sabarish V

Nov 24, 2018

I wrote this in my review for the first course of the specialization, and I'll write this again: The presentation is not good. Reading off slides is bad enough. On top of that, trying to connect bullet points with simple phrases or brief explanations is even more distracting.

Besides the presentation, the content is pretty good, although it could us a bit more motivating. The quizzes are also pretty good. If you prefer reading slides to watching videos, you might enjoy this course a lot more than I did.

Also, peer reviewed assignments could be a pain. If you have some time pressure to get your certificates, remember to be done with the assignments ahead of the time and request your peers to grade your assignment (on the discussion forums).

автор: HAN S

Sep 27, 2018

Well designed

автор: Mayank G

Sep 14, 2018

Well structured course, really brushed up my concepts in corporate finance. Worth the investment.

автор: Andrew K K

Aug 31, 2018

Was a bit tricky but I enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it.

автор: Sateesh K

Jan 02, 2018

A crisp refresher on Global Capital Markets

автор: Rhys C

Oct 13, 2017

Not happy about the final assessment. My answers were not graded accurately by my peers.

автор: Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

Very nice and useful course

автор: Christopher O R

Sep 17, 2017

Well structured and interesting course.

автор: mike

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent

автор: Mohammad A A

Jul 19, 2017

The Role of Global capital markets classes was good, professor taught in very easy way which is much understandable and good for my knowledge. I have learnt alot anways thankful for this course, professor and Coursera. Thankyou every one.

автор: Juan C D F

Jul 16, 2017

very well structured, the activities are prepared for the topics seen

автор: kshitij M

Feb 11, 2017

A bit too theoritical

автор: Rishab K J

Dec 13, 2016

Great learning experience.

автор: Norwin W V O

Dec 04, 2016

Excelente curso para comprender como los mercados financieros influyen en el entorno económico global. La teoría está excelentemente sintetizada. Los ejemplos son específicos y aplicados a la teoría estudiada. Los ejercicios son basados en empresas reales, con desempeños reales y dejan entrever la experiencia y el conocimiento del instructor sobre la temática. Altamente recomendado.

автор: Raffaella P

Nov 27, 2016

Although very interesting, this course seemed too short for me.

Professor Kofman is an expert in the filed, but he mostly reads the

words on the slides and shows little or no passion or interest in sharing his

ideas and work whatsoever.

автор: Naja E

Nov 21, 2016

Great and valuable teachings!

автор: Thiago H R M

Oct 26, 2016

Just good to catch the basics. Sometimes quite boring to follow the professor, but it covers the basics adequately.

автор: Yining Z

Oct 09, 2016

Kind of helpful to illustrate the essentials of the global capital markets, including equity, debts, foreign exchange and forward, future contracts, etc. Hope you may enjoy.

автор: Marie-Ange P

Aug 11, 2016

This course is excellent and very interesting!

автор: Jill E

Jul 21, 2016

Very useful - even brought me to further research subjects covered.

автор: Olusola A

Jul 21, 2016

It was a great lecture and an eye opener to me.

автор: CALVES M

Jul 01, 2016

Really interesting i recommand !

автор: Ali B A

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent course, complete and exhaustive covering essential of this theme.