Chevron Left
Вернуться к Роль глобальных рынков капитала

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Роль глобальных рынков капитала от партнера Мельбурнский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 440
Рецензии: 59

О курсе

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

Лучшие рецензии

DH

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

TL

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 55 отзывов о курсе Роль глобальных рынков капитала

автор: Naja E

Nov 21, 2016

Great and valuable teachings!

автор: Yongxuan L

Feb 07, 2016

Overall, it's a good course.

автор: Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

Very nice and useful course

автор: Rishab K J

Dec 13, 2016

Great learning experience.

автор: Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll

автор: Amy H A

Feb 19, 2016

Very informative course!

автор: Glen L

Nov 17, 2015

I am learning a lot.

автор: HAN S

Sep 27, 2018

Well designed

автор: Alexey

Apr 18, 2016

Great course!

автор: emad d a d

Dec 07, 2019

agood course

автор: Sean M

May 22, 2016

good course

автор: Moustapha N

Feb 06, 2016

excellent c

автор: mike

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent

автор: Sabarish V

Nov 24, 2018

I wrote this in my review for the first course of the specialization, and I'll write this again: The presentation is not good. Reading off slides is bad enough. On top of that, trying to connect bullet points with simple phrases or brief explanations is even more distracting.

Besides the presentation, the content is pretty good, although it could us a bit more motivating. The quizzes are also pretty good. If you prefer reading slides to watching videos, you might enjoy this course a lot more than I did.

Also, peer reviewed assignments could be a pain. If you have some time pressure to get your certificates, remember to be done with the assignments ahead of the time and request your peers to grade your assignment (on the discussion forums).

автор: Yining Z

Oct 09, 2016

Kind of helpful to illustrate the essentials of the global capital markets, including equity, debts, foreign exchange and forward, future contracts, etc. Hope you may enjoy.

автор: Klaus B

Feb 16, 2016

A decent introductory overview course. Most content shouldn't be too new for anyone interested in financial markets. Some concepts are mentioned but not explained further.

автор: sutan a m

Jun 20, 2019

Great lesson! I recommend learning from another source first before taking this course. you need pre insight in order to understand some of the terms and content

автор: Jason M C

Jan 30, 2016

Very solid course, with a good overview on global market complexity. The final project seems a bit detached from the material, however.

автор: Rhys C

Oct 13, 2017

Not happy about the final assessment. My answers were not graded accurately by my peers.

автор: roy__19@hotmail.com

Mar 09, 2016

I don´t like too much that you have to pay for the evaluation.

автор: Sateesh K

Jan 02, 2018

A crisp refresher on Global Capital Markets

автор: Pedro M S R

Mar 22, 2016

Amazing. Good knowledge

автор: Kedarnath A

Jan 10, 2016

good clarity

автор: Doris W

May 21, 2016

Gen

автор: Raffaella P

Nov 27, 2016

Although very interesting, this course seemed too short for me.

Professor Kofman is an expert in the filed, but he mostly reads the

words on the slides and shows little or no passion or interest in sharing his

ideas and work whatsoever.