Chevron Left
Вернуться к Роль глобальных рынков капитала

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Роль глобальных рынков капитала от партнера Мельбурнский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 550
Рецензии: 75

О курсе

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

Лучшие рецензии

DH
25 мар. 2016 г.

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

AN
9 окт. 2016 г.

I can't find words. This is perfect course for people who are interested in finance and want to understand Global Market and Crisis.

Фильтр по:

51–71 из 71 отзывов о курсе Роль глобальных рынков капитала

автор: EMAD A A A

12 сент. 2021 г.

excellent

автор: mike

23 июля 2017 г.

Excellent

автор: Sabarish V

23 нояб. 2018 г.

I wrote this in my review for the first course of the specialization, and I'll write this again: The presentation is not good. Reading off slides is bad enough. On top of that, trying to connect bullet points with simple phrases or brief explanations is even more distracting.

Besides the presentation, the content is pretty good, although it could us a bit more motivating. The quizzes are also pretty good. If you prefer reading slides to watching videos, you might enjoy this course a lot more than I did.

Also, peer reviewed assignments could be a pain. If you have some time pressure to get your certificates, remember to be done with the assignments ahead of the time and request your peers to grade your assignment (on the discussion forums).

автор: Yining Z

9 окт. 2016 г.

Kind of helpful to illustrate the essentials of the global capital markets, including equity, debts, foreign exchange and forward, future contracts, etc. Hope you may enjoy.

автор: Klaus B

16 февр. 2016 г.

A decent introductory overview course. Most content shouldn't be too new for anyone interested in financial markets. Some concepts are mentioned but not explained further.

автор: sam m

20 июня 2019 г.

Great lesson! I recommend learning from another source first before taking this course. you need pre insight in order to understand some of the terms and content

автор: Jason M C

30 янв. 2016 г.

Very solid course, with a good overview on global market complexity. The final project seems a bit detached from the material, however.

автор: Rhys C

13 окт. 2017 г.

Not happy about the final assessment. My answers were not graded accurately by my peers.

автор: roy__19@hotmail.com

8 мар. 2016 г.

I don´t like too much that you have to pay for the evaluation.

автор: Sateesh K

2 янв. 2018 г.

A crisp refresher on Global Capital Markets

автор: Ashish A

19 июля 2020 г.

Needed more explanation in the videos

автор: Pedro M S R

22 мар. 2016 г.

Amazing. Good knowledge

автор: kedarnath a

10 янв. 2016 г.

good clarity

автор: Doris W

20 мая 2016 г.

Gen

автор: Raffaella P

27 нояб. 2016 г.

Although very interesting, this course seemed too short for me.

Professor Kofman is an expert in the filed, but he mostly reads the

words on the slides and shows little or no passion or interest in sharing his

ideas and work whatsoever.

автор: Vasishta P

2 янв. 2016 г.

If you are a finace or business student this is not for you, its a complete re-run of most of the basics that re taught with some practical real life examples. Good for a person who is new to the subject of business or finance.

автор: Thiago H R M

26 окт. 2016 г.

Just good to catch the basics. Sometimes quite boring to follow the professor, but it covers the basics adequately.

автор: Abu Z

19 июля 2020 г.

This course is good for the people who want to know the basic of stock market or Global markets.

автор: Chirag G

10 янв. 2016 г.

Too much information loaded.

автор: kshitij m

10 февр. 2017 г.

A bit too theoritical

автор: Aditya P

4 янв. 2016 г.

More challenging questions expected.