Chevron Left
Вернуться к C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 4,769
Рецензии: 1,337

О курсе

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
21 июня 2020 г.

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD
19 авг. 2020 г.

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 1,354 отзывов о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

автор: Shreshth K

30 окт. 2021 г.

nice course very detailed lecture and very good questions for pratices as wel as assigment and quizes. at last you have to give the test to have a certificate

автор: RISHI R

5 янв. 2021 г.

Great course for beginners with zero ideas of computer programming. you get to learn a lot of programming basics and a perfect idea of c and c++ programming.

автор: Claudio F S

8 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent! I learned a lot. I am totally newbie to programming language. Now I understand why the C language is important to start the IT career. Thank you.

автор: Era T

14 авг. 2020 г.

It was a good head start for my learning. The lessons on function and data structures were very helpful for my learning. I hope to join the next course too.

автор: Sudhanshu S

27 апр. 2020 г.

This Course was very helpful to strengthen my fundamentals.It also helped me to practice and think over the assignment questions with a logical approach.

автор: Asif H

26 июня 2020 г.

Good Morning Ira Pohal sir. thank you sir for your teaching and support and learn me C programming. i can,t realize i learn c without your teaching.

автор: RIBAMILTOM B D L

3 дек. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed to learn through the lessons! The experience that along with me there were others, to help and learn from, was a great pleasure!

автор: Bijin B

24 июля 2020 г.

It is a study Course. I learned and watched Videos & attended the Assignments & Quizzes. I have passed the course and got a Coursera Certificate.

автор: Steven R

12 окт. 2020 г.

Curso excelente para comenzar a aprender C. A pesar de ya tener algunos conocimientos sobre programación logre practicar y aplicar cosas nuevas.

автор: Rachit A

17 авг. 2020 г.

It has clarified some minute stuff that was required. Also it has given idea about how to teach the subject in a better way to college students.

автор: Rutuja G

17 мая 2020 г.

It was very informative. And the explanation was amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and also got some good exposure. Thank you so much.

автор: Lai D

14 июня 2020 г.

good enough... could be more explanatory if the assignment and the video course is more aligned (like introduction to math library and so on)

автор: Sweta S

17 мая 2021 г.

I am very very Happy for this completed 💛 course and finally self doing c programming very very Thanks for Coursera.......and Ira Pohl sir

автор: Jolly J O

5 мая 2020 г.

Great for beginners and great for reviewing what you have learned so far in college or at work. The teacher is great. Highly recommended!!!!

автор: NISHANT C

17 сент. 2020 г.

int main(void)

{ int repeat =3;

printf("\nI like the course");

while(repeat>0)

{ printf("\nvery"); repeat--;

}; printf("much.\n\n);

return 0;

};

автор: Don E

19 мар. 2021 г.

Thanks, Professor Pohl. I am really glad I took this before diving into C++. Really, a great confidence booster. On to the other courses.

автор: EBISA A G

16 авг. 2020 г.

Well organized material, and conducted by experienced instructor. The course is smoothly started, and gone deep into important concepts.

автор: SHANNON R E N

1 мая 2020 г.

I loved the course! It explains a lot and it also encourages you to do some research and learn other concepts with the assignments given

автор: HINDOCHA S

8 янв. 2021 г.

The course is very well designed for the beginner . it was amazing experience to start the coding with this course. Thank you coursera.

автор: Manuel d J L M

9 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course, the instructor know perfectly the C lenguage, I recommend it for people who are starting in the world of programmingI

автор: Diego A C M

22 авг. 2020 г.

A great course to learn. I liked this course because I did not know much about programming, now I have a good base of the C language.

автор: ayan s

19 апр. 2020 г.

this course is very good for those people are really learn some new things.i have learn in this course array,recursion,for,while,etc.

автор: Uday U

16 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent Course! Crisp and Lucid explanation in 5- 10 min videos, per topic format. And Dr. Ira Pohl's

explanation is just awesome.

автор: SASIKUMAR C R

27 июня 2020 г.

thank you for your great guidness .specifally i like your english sir

and that valentine program i dedicate you sir

i love you sir

автор: Dibyanshu S D

21 мая 2020 г.

It was great experience. It was also my first experience with programming. I have learnt many skills and look to hone more skills.