Chevron Left
Вернуться к C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 4,784
Рецензии: 1,345

О курсе

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
21 июня 2020 г.

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN
21 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,357 отзывов о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

автор: Jason T

6 окт. 2021 г.

Thank you so much, I've learned a lot about c programming from this course. This is the best course ever :)

автор: 515_Aviral M

18 окт. 2020 г.

It was great completing this course. A recommended course for all starters in C Programming .Fully enjoyed.

автор: Aswin P

30 авг. 2020 г.

C for Everyone is very helpful course to the beginners.Everything is explained in detail.Thanks to Coursera

автор: Samarth A

12 мая 2020 г.

This is a very smooth and valuable course for me . I learn many things from this platform .

Thanks coursera

автор: Raktim R F

29 сент. 2020 г.

A really good experience gained with the programming language C.

Will be looking forward to going further.

автор: Monish B

18 июля 2020 г.

thanks for your efforts !!!!!!!! but a request plz write the notes with proper words and clear alphabets

автор: Vinod K

3 мая 2020 г.

Very flexible course to get the all fundamental concepts in C cleared.and the instructor was very nice.

автор: Kyle L

3 мар. 2021 г.

Easy and friendly to freshman.The content is fundamental and creative.I really appreciate this course.

автор: KARRI V S U D 1

24 нояб. 2020 г.

REALLY SUPERB AND ENJOYED THROUGHOUT EVVRY CLASS THEY TAUGHT AND ASSIGNMENTS GIVEN. THANKS TO COURSERA

автор: Yurii S

17 июня 2020 г.

Very good course. But I would still extend it with more information, more examples and more exercises.

автор: Anshuman S

20 сент. 2021 г.

The course is structured properly and the contents are described in the easiest way possible. Thanks!

автор: Ankur s

15 сент. 2021 г.

Beginners must watch this course and also for those who boost the idea in c can also watch the course

автор: anand s

16 апр. 2021 г.

I have learnt so many things from this course. Thanks to Professor Iran Pohl and Thanks to coursera.

автор: Abu S M A

27 дек. 2020 г.

Dr. Pohl is a great teacher! I would love to have more practice problems included in the coursework.

автор: Christo

24 июля 2021 г.

A very good course for beginners in programming. video lectures and quizes are all very interesting

автор: Mahamuda K

27 июля 2020 г.

Excellent teaching method. I fill so happy.

Thanks Coursera.

many many thanks Instructor's Ira Pohl.

автор: Stanislav D

10 июля 2020 г.

The lector is great, provides very important concepts in nice, elegant, and easy to understand way!

автор: Chloe F

5 сент. 2021 г.

v​ery educational and definitely teaches the fundamental skills you need to be a good C progammer!

автор: 56. D S

31 июля 2020 г.

It was really fun learning this course. Everything is just well explained and taught to implement.

автор: Venkat V

30 сент. 2021 г.

Awesome learing and doubt are clarified , happy to learn now am able to bulid projects on c easy.

автор: Navya G

19 июля 2020 г.

Thank you so much sir , I am very excited..

This coursera is very helpful for me thanks again🙂🙂

автор: KALPESH K

15 дек. 2020 г.

Nice course and teacher too, covers all the basics which help to understand the c, c++ language.

автор: Ruman K

26 янв. 2021 г.

i have learned very basic things and every important things about c language with easy language

автор: prit p

20 авг. 2020 г.

it was really a amazing experience to learn the c language with coursera.

thank you coursera !!!

автор: Jules I

1 июня 2020 г.

interesting course

I learned something from the expert even though I had already knowledge of C