Chevron Left
Вернуться к C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 4,782
Рецензии: 1,343

О курсе

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
21 июня 2020 г.

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN
21 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 1,357 отзывов о курсе C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals

автор: SASIKUMAR C R

27 июня 2020 г.

thank you for your great guidness .specifally i like your english sir

and that valentine program i dedicate you sir

i love you sir

автор: Dibyanshu S D

21 мая 2020 г.

It was great experience. It was also my first experience with programming. I have learnt many skills and look to hone more skills.

автор: MANU S S

2 июня 2020 г.

Happy for being part of this course.

Realy a great course who is aiming to build programming fundamentals....

Thanku for the course

автор: HARSH P

1 июня 2021 г.

It's one of the best courses you can get to know the basics of C programming... Thank you Dr Ira Pohl for this wonderful course.

автор: Shubham J

3 мая 2020 г.

It was great learning from you , sir.

Thank you for improving my skills.

Questions at the end of the video is really a great idea.

автор: E S Y

31 мая 2020 г.

i have learnt so many fundamentals in C programming it,s the good course offered by coursera for C programming fundamentals

автор: Dmitriy R

23 апр. 2020 г.

Handwritting is not understandable sometimes - it's better to print than write, but the course is perfect and very useful!

автор: Riemer G

25 нояб. 2021 г.

Good intro in C programming, bit slow if you're familiar with programming but that's to be expected for a beginner course

автор: 邹钦奇

13 июля 2021 г.

very good

can pave the way for a long-term development

also can help green-hands to solid their foundation in C programming

автор: SPARSH M

3 июня 2020 г.

This course was really good. It helped to clear my doubts and I got to know about some interesting facts of C language.

автор: Arshia K A

11 июля 2021 г.

Honestly made me actually interested in learning more about C as a language as well as understanding Computer Science.

автор: Venkat R M

10 июня 2021 г.

This is an absolute course for begginers!

whatever you learn if you practice it you can learn c easily with this course

автор: TARANG C

5 июля 2020 г.

The Coursera provides the best platform for online learning and 'C for Everyone' has enhanced my skills in C language.

автор: Muhammed A S

16 дек. 2020 г.

This course is really good, The instructor has a good knowledge of the course. I am really satisfied with the course.

автор: Waseem u d W

25 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent learning journey. Really enjoyed it. One of the best courses to build your foundation strong in C language.

автор: Vishal A

4 авг. 2021 г.

It was very nice to learn for the instructor. Very well explained topics and is clear about a minor point of C also.

автор: Harshith C S B

16 авг. 2020 г.

really , it is very useful to everyone. I also appreciate that this course professors conduct so many assignments.

автор: 18OO085_Sonu D

27 апр. 2020 г.

Thanks for providing such great platform for learning C.Thank you sir for you informative and intresting lecture.

автор: LESLYE M A T

14 дек. 2020 г.

Es un curso introductorio muy útil para aprender o reforzar tus conocimientos del lenguaje de programación en C.

автор: Druthi B

24 авг. 2020 г.

This course was great for beginners in C,though it might be a bit boring for those who already know basics in C.

автор: Robert A

26 июня 2020 г.

It´s the best C Programming Course. Starting from the beginning of things about this easy Programming Language.

автор: Prince C S

22 июня 2020 г.

This is a 5/5 course. There is everything on the very basics that gives me a suitable foundation of knowledge.

автор: Sanya J

11 июня 2020 г.

It is a super amazing course to give a head start in programming . Thank you so much Coursera for this course.

автор: Nirav N

11 нояб. 2020 г.

I have a basic concepts about coding after joining this course. Really helpful to learn in an efficient way.