Chevron Left
Вернуться к Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.3
Оценки: 1,378
Рецензии: 243

О курсе

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Лучшие рецензии

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 239 отзывов о курсе Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь

автор: Balaji S

Nov 13, 2018

The Course is very useful. I like the tutor. The content was very crisp and easy to understand. I learnt many new things which I can deploy in my mails, business cases and letters.

Many thanks to the entire team of Coursera. Love you.

автор: Guido P

Sep 24, 2015

Testing choice isn't great. Writing a letter, outline, etc. and submitting it for peer review would have been more productive. Furthermore, some questions in Week 2 test are confusing, the original meaning the test designer is trying to convey is, which dictates what the right answer is, isn't clear, giving too much room to interpretation not allowing the answer to be empirically right.

автор: Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

автор: David T B R

Feb 13, 2019

Great overview of tips and best practices.

автор: Mita k

Mar 07, 2019

This course provide effective advice and link for professional and learner.

автор: Gene K

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

автор: mohammed n y a

Jul 15, 2018

I just finished this course and I learned a lot. Every lecture has a lot of learning material. I like this course. I hope you keep up the good work

автор: Mohammed A M A I

Jul 30, 2018

Thanks alot

i have learned important things

автор: siddharthasaithambi

Jul 04, 2016

The explanations and the topics covered are very much useful for the professionals to implement in the day to day work.Thanks for such a wonderful contents.

автор: Una S

Sep 15, 2015

Very clear, crisp and useful for everyday communication.

автор: Shannon R

Jul 04, 2017

This course was perfect for brushing up on my writing skills and also for learning a few things that I didn't know.

автор: Johnson J

Sep 19, 2015

This course is very instructive

автор: Antonio T

Feb 23, 2018

Well structured course, clearly explained and lots of examples provided

автор: Mohan C P

Feb 19, 2017

This course was very good. It offered practical tips on business writing which proved to be very helpful in career progress. The course curriculum was well structured and the instructors were also very knowledgeable. I enjoyed a lot pursuing this online course.

автор: Martin P

Aug 31, 2015

Very helpful course, I highly recommend it.

автор: Chika E

Oct 10, 2017

Good one.

автор: Karampatos G

Nov 21, 2017

Excellent course !!

автор: Liliana B

Aug 26, 2015

Love it!!

автор: Nikos F

Oct 27, 2015

Excellent and very useful course for all business professionals.

автор: Gloria E R P

Jan 27, 2016

Excellent

автор: Awa U O

May 07, 2018

A great course that has really helped me improve my report writing skills.

автор: Jo-Ming H

Oct 25, 2015

Great summary of all important things in business writing. I learned a lot from it. Thanks.

автор: Zsuzsanna G

Sep 15, 2015

Thank you very much! It was very useful. The material of the course were right, prompt and good collected.

автор: Кулинич В В

Mar 01, 2016

tnx

автор: Francis C P

Oct 20, 2015

I learn a lot from this course and thank you so much.