Chevron Left
Вернуться к Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.3
Оценки: 1,350
Рецензии: 240

О курсе

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Лучшие рецензии

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 236 отзывов о курсе Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь

автор: Tanay G

Nov 19, 2017

This course provides a good overview of type of business documents but lacks heavily of hand-on practice.

автор: jordan s

Oct 31, 2017

Good info that is useful to a general audience. I enjoyed what was taught and I liked having a refresher of what makes a good written document.

I'd encourage the team to work on creating a better video. Some issues with white balance and editing. Also,, try to use the in-video quiz feature of Coursera to test people's knowledge.

автор: Sherrie V

Dec 30, 2015

Some irritating errors, but overall it was okay.

автор: Johan J

Jan 31, 2016

Didn't really elevate my writing. Mostly due to the fact that there were no practical exercises included. Though some of the theoretical stuff that is covered is sort of common sense, most is still very relevant, so I don't regret taking the course.

автор: Zivile M

Sep 22, 2015

The course was very short and very basic. I do not think it is fair to call it "High-Impact Business Writing" when all you get is an introduction to business writing. It would be nice to have a more extensive course on this subject. I would retake it if it was improved. My rating reflects the lack of high-quality content with more examples.

автор: Bruno C

Jan 30, 2016

Felt that it could have more writing exercises.

автор: David A C P C

Mar 17, 2016

Could have more in depth content, a bit shallow sometimes.

автор: Joshua

Aug 20, 2015

Very helpful tips for preparing a professional business document. Hoping the course could have more focused exercises to make sure learners actually master the skills.

автор: Ichiro K

Dec 12, 2017

thank you

автор: Angel B

Apr 03, 2017

It wasn't Exactly what I'd expected but was still a good course.

автор: Elad Y

May 31, 2019

I found the course, despite its length, to be very basic. Perhaps best suited for individuals with no experience or whose native tongue is not English. I did not find it to be "high-impact", but my expectations may have been different.

автор: Ruth M V

Jun 18, 2019

The content is interesting (although far simplier than I expected, especially in the second module), but the presentation is a put off at times. The speaker loses track every now and then, PPT presentations timing and video editing (more precisely, video cut and paste) could help some revising.

автор: Vanessa

Jul 22, 2019

Trata-se de um curso de redação normal, não há uma abordagem maior sobre redações de alto impacto.

автор: Alex

Jan 28, 2019

Too short and shallow. Worth only for its list of additional resources

автор: Erik L

May 16, 2016

Mostly common knowledge

автор: Amy G

Sep 02, 2015

I found the video lectures very choppy and difficult to watch.

автор: Nicole P

Oct 29, 2015

It is a good brush up course but a lot of it was common sense.

автор: Elisabeth S

Apr 09, 2018

I didn't find this course particularly informative. It was a bit too basic for my expectations.

автор: Jude

Dec 28, 2015

Extremely basic. Please put that up front in the course description.

автор: Leyla A

Oct 20, 2015

Very basic, I hoped for a more advanced level.

автор: Tatiana G

Aug 17, 2015

Not too interesting, but certain things were useful.

автор: Alvaro M

Aug 31, 2015

it's to general. I would like to have done some exercises. Great framework without a punchline.

автор: Vinayak I

Apr 05, 2016

An mix of general tips on how to write well mixed with some corporate-specific information. Broad overview, but I didn't really learn anything.

автор: Ritika D R

Feb 08, 2016

Very basic. Tricky quiz questions. There seems to be multiple right answers.

автор: Ardasher K

Aug 27, 2015

The course was very generic and didn't teach that much. Sorry.