Chevron Left
Вернуться к Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 1,778
Рецензии: 328

О курсе

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Лучшие рецензии

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 326 отзывов о курсе Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь

автор: Liliana B

Aug 26, 2015

Love it!!

автор: Nguyen T H

Aug 15, 2015

very good

автор: Ccas C

Aug 17, 2017

Excelent

автор: Habibullah S

Apr 20, 2020

Awesome

автор: Tran K H

Nov 19, 2015

Helpful

автор: Joe S

Mar 26, 2020

Great

автор: Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

great

автор: Rodriguez B

Oct 12, 2015

There

автор: Sharad D M

May 03, 2020

good

автор: Mohammed J I

Jan 13, 2020

done

автор: Suren O

Jun 26, 2018

good

автор: Rafat A A

Aug 26, 2017

good

автор: Jatin P

Dec 19, 2016

Good

автор: Кулинич В В

Mar 01, 2016

tnx

автор: Eliane D

May 24, 2017

T

автор: Korkrid A

Aug 21, 2015

Resources Professor provides are very helpful and well-explained. Each presentation slide is clear and easy to understand. Overall, I am very satisfied with the course. I wish Professor included more exercises for us to write and have a peer review.

автор: Wasee U

Feb 15, 2020

It is really very engaging and meaningful course. it has boosted my confidence to enter into the arena of freelancing with confidence and expectations. The PDF files of all the videos have added extra topping on the cake.

автор: Peter M

Apr 16, 2020

Interesting and useful infomation, but for Module 2 the assessment needs to be readdressed. The questions tend towards being repetitious and the possible answers are often subjective and open to multiple interpretation.

автор: Ngo T D L

Sep 04, 2015

Informative and easy to understand, even though the course could have benefit more if we actually get a few peer-review exercises regarding the type of writing we learned from the course. Overall, good for beginner.

автор: Laura R

Aug 31, 2015

I would have rated the course higher if there were a way to practice writing the documents discussed in the lectures. Great introduction to business writing, though. Very accessible to non-business persons.

автор: Alison W

Aug 14, 2016

This is very good and I would recommend it, but it is quite short compared to other Coursera courses that I have paid for. I think they should add more content for the price they are charging.

автор: Nandini C

Jun 29, 2018

This is very useful for people who are looking for guidance to write error free English, especially official documents. The video lectures are very comprehensive and nicely delivered. Thanks!

автор: Christos H

Jun 01, 2016

Universally applicable, presented in an entertaining manner, and quite thorough. Even experienced writers will pick up on one or two aspects they usually overlook. Highly recommended!

автор: Deleted A

Sep 07, 2017

As a business professional looking to expand my knowledge base, I found this course helpful and would recommend it to anyone who interacts with company customers and management.