Chevron Left
Вернуться к Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.3
Оценки: 1,344
Рецензии: 238

О курсе

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Лучшие рецензии

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 235 отзывов о курсе Высокоэффективная деловая письменная речь

автор: Maria A M

Sep 07, 2015

It was truly helpful and full of examples for everyday use.

автор: Haytham O

Aug 16, 2015

Good but basic level for Business Writing.

автор: Kyle A

Aug 21, 2015

Resources Professor provides are very helpful and well-explained. Each presentation slide is clear and easy to understand. Overall, I am very satisfied with the course. I wish Professor included more exercises for us to write and have a peer review.

автор: Kenrick F

Sep 03, 2015

Great course, but needed more exercises for student practice.

автор: Christos H

Jun 01, 2016

Universally applicable, presented in an entertaining manner, and quite thorough. Even experienced writers will pick up on one or two aspects they usually overlook. Highly recommended!

автор: Suvarna g

Aug 18, 2015

The course gave me few skills that I never used earlier and would start using now on.It was useful for me.

автор: Silvia E D

Oct 03, 2016

Me hubiese gustado poder practicar y tener retroalimentación

автор: Dinh T K H

Aug 17, 2015

Great course with a lot of useful information

автор: Ngo T D L

Sep 04, 2015

Informative and easy to understand, even though the course could have benefit more if we actually get a few peer-review exercises regarding the type of writing we learned from the course. Overall, good for beginner.

автор: Kathryn D

Aug 14, 2015

The information was very helpful. I would have benefited from quiz explanations I kept getting the same two questions wrong on quiz 2.

автор: Lê H L

Aug 25, 2015

Quite interesting and informative course

автор: Dina D

Mar 09, 2016

Complete, clear and practical.

автор: Nestor G

Apr 24, 2016

Sue Robins is an excellent instructor in the art of business writing. She will help you navigate the nuances and best practices behind a good business document

автор: Byoungjin K

Oct 20, 2015

This course teaches the basic and fundamental concepts, idea, principles of various forms of business writing. Hope it provides more examples on each topic.

автор: Abdullahi S A

Oct 23, 2018

Impactful!

автор: Yash S

May 14, 2019

Very good refresher course

автор: Hasan K U

May 30, 2019

Really useful course especially if you have to communicate senior managers or executives. Small, simple but very effective tactics are accurately given. Thanks for the course!

автор: Ecila A

Aug 22, 2019

Practical Lecture

автор: Laura

Mar 14, 2016

i

автор: Gurdip D

Jan 02, 2016

Good. Overall it is basic, speaker could talk faster and in general the course could move a lot faster. Room for improvement.

автор: Arthi S

Aug 25, 2015

The modules had a lot of aspects and covered each one in detail. However, it would have been helpful to have some hands-on exercises like writing an executive summary, evaluating a resume, writing an elevator pitch etc so that people learn from each other. Otherwise, its a great course with emphasis on different aspects of business writing. Thanks

автор: Ngo T N C

Oct 26, 2015

It's useful to anyone who wants to improve writing skills.

автор: Filip M

Jun 20, 2018

Course materials are alright, but the tests are either too easy or too confusing (speaking of Week 2).

автор: Julian G

Nov 03, 2015

Too high level

автор: Tanay G

Nov 19, 2017

This course provides a good overview of type of business documents but lacks heavily of hand-on practice.