Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,622
Рецензии: 1,299

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

GS
11 нояб. 2019 г.

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14 февр. 2021 г.

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Фильтр по:

1276–1295 из 1,295 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: ZAINAB S I H A

26 мая 2020 г.

تستطيع تغيير ترتيب الاجوبة ولكن ان تغير الاسئلة والاجوبة في كل مرحلة هذا جدا صعبة وخاصة انها دورة تدريبية اون لاين وليست دراسة جامعية

автор: Estacio G d S

23 окт. 2019 г.

Course is good but I think it contains more theory than I like. I was looking for a more practical view on digital transformation.

автор: Guido S

10 апр. 2021 г.

Content is a little bit outdated and at some point it starts getting really boring to many videos

автор: Deleted A

5 янв. 2021 г.

Test and comments on test not helpful, had difficulties! Did not have so much fun with the tests.

автор: Pawel F

20 дек. 2019 г.

well structured and nicely presented, but doesn't really go into depth and seems a bit dated.

автор: Patricia O

3 авг. 2020 г.

It needs a refresh to reflect the last 4 year progress and the future outlook beyond 2021

автор: Bhaskar D

2 авг. 2020 г.

Interesting content but need updating with current data in 2020

автор: Richard C

25 мар. 2018 г.

Good introductory content overall.

автор: Rodrigo A A

25 дек. 2020 г.

Good general knowledge on DT

автор: Sarah N

24 апр. 2021 г.

This course made learning feel like a chore for me and not like fun. I expected more examples and less BCG input.

автор: Carlos I B O

20 апр. 2020 г.

Realmente dan mucha vuelta , no son contundentes , basicamente siento que me dicen que el agua moja... :(

автор: Manish T

23 июня 2018 г.

A theoretical course with generic information about different technologies.

автор: Ngữ Q T

6 нояб. 2020 г.

The graded quizzes have bad wording. I hardly read and understand it.

автор: ELIAS G N

23 апр. 2021 г.

The course is old - need to renew the material - I dont recommend

автор: Alejandro C

29 июня 2019 г.

So far, none of the content is unique or engaging.

автор: Christoph

9 апр. 2020 г.

In my opinion, no longer state of the art

автор: Beatriz R

20 апр. 2020 г.

Very basic content

автор: jordan

1 июля 2019 г.

Really repetitive, the videos did not have to be as long as they were.

автор: Mevluet P

28 июня 2020 г.

The questions were strange...

автор: Pritam B

14 июля 2019 г.

A