Chevron Left
Вернуться к Цифровая трансформация

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Цифровая трансформация от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,958
Рецензии: 1,384

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

GS
11 нояб. 2019 г.

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14 февр. 2021 г.

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Фильтр по:

1226–1250 из 1,400 отзывов о курсе Цифровая трансформация

автор: ANDRES M G N

23 июля 2020 г.

En el módulo final, me hubiese gustado un poco mas de especificidad en la forma como implementar un programa de transformación digital. Por otro lado deseo felicitarlos por tan excelente curso. Los profesores, los ejemplos, la metodología fue genial.

автор: Adhlan N

10 сент. 2021 г.

Great course, great material and excellent delivery. However, just a little concerned that there might be newer developments in the the digital transformation thinking and updates to current state of affairs in terms of technology as well as culture

автор: Martina B

7 июля 2021 г.

Content is good. Not sure when the content was created. Feels like it is four years old and would need a brush up here and then (stated 2021). But it is worth taking the course. Very practise oriented and easy to follow and it allows deep learning.

автор: Arun B

9 сент. 2018 г.

Great course and one that was very well structured. Liked the interviews with people to illustrate more on the learnings. I would strongly suggest make this a 5 week course as the content of week 4 is quite a lot to be condensed to learn in 1 week.

автор: Ian P

7 июня 2020 г.

Nice course with a wide spectrum of concepts around Digital Transformation. I wish the images from the slides were available outside the videos (inline with the text), so one could read the material instead of always needing to watch the videos.

автор: Pablo A

31 янв. 2019 г.

The most interesting content is at the end in modules 3 and 4. Modules 1 and 2 are a bit repetitive if you already have knowledge on the topics of innovation, exponential organizations, entrepreneurship, technology or digital transformation.

автор: Stefan L

8 авг. 2021 г.

The course is structural and cover lots of important topic to be leader in digital, video is nice and looking forward to see more reading to deepen my understanding. For the assessment, it is quite prtactical and align with business needs

автор: Ernesto R P

20 апр. 2020 г.

Good overview of all the different factors, technologies, strategies that are part and that can be applied to the digital transformation of companies. It would had been nice to see more real life examples. Overall very complete course.

автор: Danyal A

24 дек. 2020 г.

It is an excellent entry level course for all who are interested in digital transformation. It provides an in-depth roadmap and examples about how to implement or start a digital transformation in a company. I highly recommend it.

автор: Gracen D

13 июля 2020 г.

The course was created in 2016, and so some of the material seems out of date. It is a beginner course, but for someone who understands most of the components, it still provides a useful overall framework for transformation.

автор: Giselle S z

13 нояб. 2019 г.

I liked the course, excellent to know the trends in digital transformation, but in some cases I would have liked to deepen more with the examples and that the interviews were less general and more detailed in their analysis

автор: Isaac L S d P

3 июня 2019 г.

Esse curso me possibilitou ver tudo de um ponto de vista diferente, entender que para mudar e se adaptar ao mercado do futuro é preciso muito mais que investimento, é necessário ter uma visão e integração inteligente.

автор: HILARY H

14 нояб. 2020 г.

A great course indeed. Learn a lot of keywords and main points in digital transformation. Thanks to BCG AND Darden School of Business from University of Virginia for conducting this great course. Thanks

Hilary Hiew

автор: Abi O

3 февр. 2021 г.

Great material, teachers and expert insights but giving 4 stars as some of it is outdated i.e. referring to trends that are expected by 2020 when we are now in 2021. A refresh in some parts is definitely needed.

автор: M R T

30 июля 2019 г.

Excelente curso. Muy práctica la metodología de aprendizaje y la selección de los contenidos. Permiten un abordaje conceptual del tema, en especial, si no vienes del área de los sistemas. Muy recomendable.

автор: Santosh S

26 сент. 2018 г.

Good overall introduction to Digital Transformation. One trivial observation , the speakers keep referring to only " he" when referring to someone in the talks. You may want to include she's as well.

автор: Hernan K

24 июля 2019 г.

BCG & Darden have made a great job into structuring & delivering a course that covers the key building blocks and path to consider when planning and deploying a digitally-driven business strategy.

автор: Dirhoussi y

2 дек. 2019 г.

It’s a very insightful course. Thank you to BCG! I have understood the exponential impact of technology and how deconstruction of industry stack is key to massive innovation in several businesses

автор: Jet Z

23 апр. 2020 г.

Structure and content are well organised and comprehensive. Only thing to improve is some of the presenters' presenting style and skill should be unjustified to be more appealing and clearer.

автор: Beril B

24 мар. 2021 г.

The course gave a good and extensive high level view of Digital Transformation. I think some of the videos can be shortened to make the message more concise and save the attendees time.

автор: Alberto G G

6 янв. 2020 г.

Un programa muy bien diseñado, sencillo de entender y seguir para aquellos que desean tener una idea muy clara de lo que implica la trasformación digital para una empresa establecida.

автор: Jiwei W

19 июля 2020 г.

It covers a very comprehensive range of concepts related to digital transformation, from strategy to technology. I do expect to have a more detailed illustration of a real example.

автор: Shwet K

4 июня 2020 г.

First of all I want to thank for providing such a well designed course to me.I have learned a lot new think which is beyond my imagination I enjoyed the learning a lot.

автор: Mazen N

18 мая 2018 г.

Great course detailing the background, the theories, examples and tools for digital transformation. It lost one star because the background image kept changing colour.

автор: Johalia A

23 июня 2020 г.

Great for business professionals who wants to learn more about the concept of digital transformation in terms of "knowledge acquisition". Syllabus is well thought of.