Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,530
Рецензии: 1,283

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

GS
11 нояб. 2019 г.

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD
14 февр. 2021 г.

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 1,278 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Kevin B

16 окт. 2019 г.

Excelente curso!!!. realmente un curso que te da una amplia gama de conocimientos que debes abordar para comprender la transformación digital y llegar a ser un agente de cambio en la empresa donde estes trabajando, los conceptos y metodologías para impartir este curso son sumamente didácticos y se aprende mucho de cada tema.

автор: Rafael-Ricardo M

31 янв. 2021 г.

I'm fascinated about how disruptive technologies are biting entirely all kind of industries everytime faster and deeply. I'm happy to take this course, it clusters the most important keys that everyone should know about digital transformation.Thanks Boston Consulting Group (BCG) and University of Virginia for this good job!

автор: David S

1 мая 2020 г.

Fantastic comprehensive look at the digital changes in the world. Explores many fundamental legacy concepts, new ways of thinking, and past, present, future look at digital transformation across many industries. Very impressive and a good place to start if your are interested in how technology is changing the modern world.

автор: Jochen H

23 апр. 2019 г.

Fantastic course with good structure and format that you can learn at your own pace online during 4 weeks. I've learned a lot about the basic drivers of the Digital Transformation, its impacts and challenges, strategic approaches, insights and best practices from real projects, as well as useful tools, frameworks and tips.

автор: Asad J

26 авг. 2020 г.

I'm really grateful to all of you. It's a really great course for me because before I didn't have any idea about Digital Transformation, like Digital marketing, and at this moment all over the world depends on online marketing. everyone is working online, our life depends are online because of the pandemic. Again thanks.

автор: Wan M A A W M

22 авг. 2020 г.

This course was really helpful in understanding all the hypes surrounding digital transformation in corporate world. The knowledge was made easier to digest. Just a minor comments that, some of the scripts displayed was not aligned with the videos (not all, just a number of videos). Hopefully this will be rectified soon.

автор: Saravana K K

8 июля 2020 г.

This is one of the best course I have attended recently. The usp of this course is not just talking about the success and how to enable digital transformation, but also discussing about the failures and what not to do in a digital transformation journey. Interviews with leaders and walkthru of ICO was very insightful.

автор: Steve S

22 апр. 2018 г.

In a nutshell, I simply LOVED this course. It covers the basics of digital transformation in a very concrete way while also allowing for many abstract discussions about the different technologies involved and how they can affect my own business. Very thought provoking and definitely worth both the time and money.

автор: Juan E C I

24 нояб. 2019 г.

El curso es muy útil para quienes deseen comenzar a entender con mayor claridad los conceptos de la transformación digital, pero su mayor valor es por sobre todo su aproximación desde los modelos de negocio. El curso no centra su atención en las tecnologías, sino que en las implicancias de estas para un ejecutivo.

автор: Cleophas P

14 сент. 2019 г.

Though this course was challenging, it opened my eyes on this important subject. I really learnt a lot and it will help me in my day to day work, knowing a lot of disruption are now inevitable as well that we need to create them to better compete in today's business world.

Thank you so much Team for equipping me.

автор: Kushal D

29 авг. 2019 г.

Really helpful in laying the foundation and creating a structured approach to the digital transformation journey for incumbents. The economics of digital transformation and insights on current digital trends were also helpful. Must take course if you are keen on understanding and undertaking the digital journey.

автор: Alisson Y B

17 мая 2020 г.

It was very interesting to learn about digital transformation, it's not just about technology, it's about the market that the company is in, the level of maturity, the strategy, it's much more complex than adopting cutting edge technology and expecting great results

Many thanks to Coursera BCG and Darden School

автор: Marco F

18 окт. 2019 г.

The best Coursera course I've ever take.

The tutor have assembled a deep, well-thought-through material, which covers both the conceptual side (frameworks, trends, "big picture") and the business implications, via a very diverse set of examples and case studies.

Only negative aspect: no materials to be downloaded

автор: Shirish S

24 июля 2019 г.

Thank you for the fascinating course curriculum. The lectures were crisp, clear with great visual content. I enjoyed every single lecture and learnt many new concepts and acronyms. This is probably a MUST course for all the professionals who are going to embark the journey on Digital Transformation. Thank you.

автор: Javier R F

31 мая 2020 г.

This course is great. Goes directly to the topics, without entering in much detail but the necessary to understand the impact of each one on a digital transformation journey. It covers the necessary knowledge of business development to understand how a transformation process should be driven.

Great work team!

автор: Markus M

14 апр. 2020 г.

Really great course with interesting perspectives and expert opinions. The materials are extremely carefully prepared and help you to complete each part of the course. All in all, I consider the course to be the best way to get started in terms of business optimization in combination with digital challenges.

автор: Chew L P

14 июля 2020 г.

Very good course for beginners to acquire basic knowledge on digital transformation. I enjoyed this online learning and the case studies sharing are relevant and course contents are good, easy to understand and digest. Highly recommend for those beginners who wants to learn about digital transformation.

автор: Andreas P

25 янв. 2020 г.

Very good overview of technological trends, how they interrupt and support business development in a digital age, practical use cases and lots of case studies to deepen the understanding. Great for building a base understanding of digital transformation and steer hunger for further, more detailed learning

автор: Ignacio R J U

6 янв. 2020 г.

Excelente curso que comparte una clara visión de los desafíos que la tranformación digital trae para las compañías y el ecosistema de negocios. Brinda ejemplos de la vida real, entrevistas con expertos, casos, modelos y metodologías para la implementación de estrategias de transformación digital. Gracias!

автор: Juan R

16 июля 2020 г.

Although I was very familiar with several of the Digital Transformation disrupting technologies, without doubt, the course added much value from the business perspective. I enjoyed it and learned many useful insights that gave me new tools to deliver more value in my consulting practice to my customers.

автор: Ali H

13 нояб. 2019 г.

I highly recommend this course for everyone interested in the digital transformation and new digital trends, the tutors are amazing, they explain everything in details with real-life business examples. I'm sure you will have a solid understanding of new digital trends after finishing this great course.

автор: Semchukov V

27 апр. 2019 г.

Thanks for Digital Transformation course that BCG and University of Virginia Darden School of Business have jointly developed. The course contains a lot of real business cases and gives a deeper understanding of the most impactful digital technology for a business environment today and in the future.

автор: Fariz R

27 авг. 2018 г.

Everything you taught, I was doing them instinctively as Digital Transformation Catalyst at Philip Morris. I faced so many trials and errors, and finding my own way and framework. Strangely, they look similar to yours. I wished I took your course so I could accelerate success and prepare myself more.

автор: Felix A

5 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course that will help your business get lean and enter the Digital Transformation. Why should you consider going through a Digital Transformation? Speed, Scale, Value.

Enroll in this course to learn from UVA Darden's professors and BCG partners with proven experience from around the globe.

автор: Madelin C

27 окт. 2020 г.

Muy completo , cubrió los elementos que he venido trabajando brindándome una estructura para enfrentar el reto de la transformación Digital que esta totalmente alineada a la realidad que vivimos y nos complementa con el fin de poder aportar mas valor a nuestros equipos de trabajo y la organización .