Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,847
Рецензии: 519

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

KL

May 15, 2018

Very good course with practical case studies and interviews. Also the presentations were very nice by the BCG people. The teaching style was very approachable and fun especially by Amane Dannouni.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 520 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Leonardo M d O

Nov 13, 2018

Great knowledge journey! I'm really excited about Digital Transformation in the Companies. The lectures, the interviews were very important to achieve my goals about the subject.

автор: David C W H

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent course to understand the disruptive potential of digital trends, various strategies for navigating between hype and reality, practical use cases for their application.

автор: Anup C

May 05, 2019

Interesting course content. It helps provide a context to all the buzzwords around digital transformation that we are exposed to these days. Happy to have completed the course.

автор: Marie-Claire W

Oct 07, 2018

Very pleased with the course content, lecturers, case studies and delivery. Highly recommend this course, I've learned a lot and am now eager to learn more about DT. Thank you!

автор: Antony M

Sep 09, 2019

Very educative course, with real life examples. I particularly liked the mid-video pauses to gauge understanding, it was interactive. I hope to be taking another course soon.

автор: Francesco S

Jan 05, 2020

Great material explained in a structured and easy-to-follow structure. Strongly suggested for professionals facing the opportunities of implementing digital transformation

автор: Vivek K S

Jan 06, 2020

Very insightful and provides first hand knowledge and frameworks to apply Digital Transformation concepts across organisations. Thank you to the creators for this course.

автор: Loic P

Mar 19, 2019

Overall very good class, the blockchain part for me was a bit too superficial so I am not quite sure it really brings value to bring it in. The rest was a very good intro

автор: Naraphakrasmi B

Oct 03, 2019

Great course, It comprehends critical aspects that we must know in the digital age. Instructors give clear contents with explicit examples helping us understand better.

автор: Stephan B

May 20, 2019

Easy accessible and inspiring course giving you a clear overview of the basics of digital transformation. Highly recommended for anyone with an interest in the subject.

автор: Nguyen N T

Apr 21, 2019

Great course and it shows you where to go next in digital era. Everyone should learn this course if you do not want to loose your way in digital transformation world.

автор: Upul T

Jun 09, 2019

Excellent overview of underlying technologies driving the digital transformation and the BCG model which can be used as a tool to plan the transformation exercises.

автор: Percy C R

Aug 30, 2018

Great content, fluid pace and good mix of visits, interviews and challenging quizes. All brought by charismatic and interesting trainers. Worth the time I invested.

автор: Stoyan P

Jun 18, 2018

I can only recommend the course. It gives a very succint overview about the technologies unterpinning the digital era and the building blocks of a digital strategy

автор: Richard E

Jun 10, 2018

Very good course, interesting and applicable information of trends from the field with the experience of teaching of the University of Virginia and insights of BCG

автор: Oluwafemi A

Dec 19, 2019

An interesting and practical ways to learn from top professionals. It is such a rare privilege to learn form the case studies as well. Thank you for this course.

автор: Vinoth G

Sep 29, 2019

Heavy content but BCG has put lot of efforts to simplify for the learner. Great efforts by covering all areas of industries with latest trends and technologies.

автор: Mohammad O

Mar 17, 2018

If you are looking for all angels view of digital transformation then this course is what you need to start fundamentally towards understanding the big picture.

автор: Jonathan A M

Mar 19, 2020

This course changed my vision about what digital transformation, why is important, what are the technologies, strategies and how the companies are migrating

автор: Esteban

Aug 30, 2019

Very nice, very concrete, clear and sharp ideas; the interviews were magnificent, the language used it's very simple and clear to understand. Excellent Job.

автор: Romeo

Jan 04, 2020

I am a consultant currently working on digital transformation and organizational alignment challenges, this course has been an incredible tool. Thank you.

автор: Tarek a

Feb 24, 2019

very good course that shows the cycle of Digital Transformation using good framework , it's good start for sure for those seeking to continue on that track

автор: Felipe A D

Jan 21, 2020

Um curso excepcional, completo e muito difícil. As perguntas são desafiadoras e exigem atenção profunda para resposta. A equipe do BCG está de parabéns.

автор: Sundaresen R

Nov 06, 2019

I have learnt the fundamental points to look for when implementing a Digital Transformation programme through the BCG Digital Transformation Framework

автор: Ekaterina

Jul 18, 2019

Awesome course with a lot of useful information. However, I would like to learn more about application of different technologies (AI, blockchain etc)