Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
Оценки: 1,517
Рецензии: 422

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

GS

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 419 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Abhishek B

May 16, 2018

Gives a good idea of how digital transformations work and what all is needed to be considered and taken care of while carrying out this transformation.

автор: Sheetal B

Mar 27, 2018

The course provides a deep & thorough understanding of how digital transformation is disrupting core & alternate industries. The course content and delivery mechanism is excellent. However, there should had been more focus on people & system to balance it with technology. As the fact is, the key challenge to digital transformation is people & not technology. But, in overall, the course is highly recommended for anyone who wants to dive into the world of digital transformation.

автор: Mazen N

May 18, 2018

Great course detailing the background, the theories, examples and tools for digital transformation. It lost one star because the background image kept changing colour.

автор: Indranil M

Apr 25, 2019

Wonderful course, the teaching methodology, interspersed with great interviews and use cases was really very relevant. All the course speakers and teachers were really good at pacing out the course and it looked real and not rehearsed as it was almost like a natural dialogue happening.

автор: LIU S G

Mar 31, 2019

nice explanations with real examples

автор: Isaac L S d P

Jun 03, 2019

Esse curso me possibilitou ver tudo de um ponto de vista diferente, entender que para mudar e se adaptar ao mercado do futuro é preciso muito mais que investimento, é necessário ter uma visão e integração inteligente.

автор: Pankaj E

Jun 29, 2019

A great foundation for starting digital transformation journey. Good content and delivery. Thank you.

автор: James A G

Jul 08, 2019

Very good course. Nice and light lessons.

автор: Mithran R K

Jul 08, 2019

Overall, I feel the course was very informational. Really liked the way Amane presented. One concern that I'd like express is, it could have been a 5-week course. I feel Week 3 and 4 were rather longer than the first 2 weeks. Hence, would be better to divide them up.,

автор: Ameet S

Jul 14, 2019

Thanks for the quite informative course. The Framework on Strategy and key building blocks were well illustrated with examples.

автор: sparsh c

Jul 21, 2019

highly informative with nice mentors

автор: Hernan K

Jul 24, 2019

BCG & Darden have made a great job into structuring & delivering a course that covers the key building blocks and path to consider when planning and deploying a digitally-driven business strategy.

автор: Chetan C

Jul 26, 2019

Interesting course to being with understanding the digitization currently happening in the world.

автор: Alejandra M R T

Jul 30, 2019

Excelente curso. Muy práctica la metodología de aprendizaje y la selección de los contenidos. Permiten un abordaje conceptual del tema, en especial, si no vienes del área de los sistemas. Muy recomendable.

автор: Kevin T

Jul 31, 2019

Very informative and necessary bridge to understanding modern digital planning for us 'old' guys. Only complaint, was that many check in questions require more than one answer but fail to include 'select all that apply' to indicate that there's more than one choice to be selected vs. a selection of a 'best' choice.

автор: Sergio P

Sep 09, 2019

Overall a good course, but more documentation from BCG would have reinforced the frameworks presented.

автор: Jonathan B

Sep 14, 2019

Very interesting

автор: Utsav M

Sep 30, 2019

This is a good course, moreover for executives, who want a bird's eye view of the Digital transformation journey and a strategy for their company.

автор: Andreas S

Oct 01, 2019

a little bit old

автор: Matthew S

Oct 03, 2019

Good overview of digital transformation.

Good introduction to some emerging tech.

Some good inteviews and case studies - others missed the mark.

More practical tools for application of transformation would be good. The framework was useful, but more detailed tools would help

автор: Giselle S z

Nov 13, 2019

I liked the course, excellent to know the trends in digital transformation, but in some cases I would have liked to deepen more with the examples and that the interviews were less general and more detailed in their analysis

автор: Wagner G M

Nov 13, 2019

The approach to the subject is very enriching, the subject is very extensive, with many examples.

I really missed the course not having the language in Portuguese.

I found some interviews and even the presentation of the content very mechanized, as if they were reading texts. Overall it was a good journey.

автор: EricLL

Nov 12, 2019

Great introduction to this wide topic

автор: mohammad a a

Nov 16, 2019

Decent, look forward to a detailed course

автор: Jessica I

Nov 19, 2019

In-depth information with good examples from industry experts.