Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,662
Рецензии: 1,082

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Фильтр по:

426–450 из 1,076 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Javier E U P

Sep 07, 2020

A very dynamic and explanatory, detailed and concrete course.

5 stars, because the classes were also quite fun!

автор: M. T S

Sep 24, 2020

i learn much about the digital transformation from the course. and i hope i can implement all soon as possible

автор: Lovejit c

Jun 13, 2020

It was a great learning, the ways used to explain and the example given are commendable.

Keep up the good work.

автор: Rateesh U

Sep 29, 2020

A great crash course for starters as well as practitioners to kick start their Digital Transformation journey

автор: Joseph S

Jun 17, 2020

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

автор: Saksham B

Jun 03, 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

автор: Anand K R

Apr 18, 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

автор: José E M C

Feb 21, 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

автор: Narsinha J

Feb 10, 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

автор: Partha D

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

автор: Muhammad I N

May 25, 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

автор: Oliver H

Sep 18, 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

автор: Leonard Z

Sep 09, 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

автор: emmanuel N

Mar 23, 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

автор: Boris K D

Jul 29, 2020

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.

автор: Moises J P G

Jul 23, 2020

An awesome Course, it provides a very interesting foundations to drive a successful digital transformation.

автор: Julia C

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent, the material , videos , interviews , everything was so useful and interesting , congratulations!

автор: NAPOLEON D P P

Oct 18, 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

автор: Mariano A A F

Sep 16, 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

автор: HOSSAM E D M S A

Oct 20, 2020

Thanks for this course

a very good information helps me to understand many topics in digital transformation

автор: Anujit K

Sep 06, 2020

Very good and structured course. Recommendation: I think some case studies as reading material would help!

автор: Fernando R E

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

автор: SAMI O A

Nov 18, 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.

автор: Giorgio M C

Jan 27, 2020

I found the course very well structured, rich in context and example. Very professional and clear teacher

автор: Norbert D

Sep 24, 2019

Great course, helped me with building a picture of what is needed to create a digital transformation plan