Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в химию: структуры и растворы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в химию: структуры и растворы от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
Оценки: 106
Рецензии: 24

О курсе

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

TA

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

AA

Nov 02, 2019

It was very good and helpful to me in many ways. It was so lovely to learn from her that i truly enjoyed learning .

Фильтр по:

1–22 из 22 отзывов о курсе Введение в химию: структуры и растворы

автор: Tun L A

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

автор: Alfonso O

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent class!!

автор: Nick V

Aug 09, 2019

Amazing teacher with great practical examples of the abstract concepts covered, and an overall fun and interactive way of teaching. The exercises highlight the course material and rely strictly on it, with some additional but minor personal research.

Upon solving the exercises, they seem to additional reasoning and problem solving abilities.

The course is structured in a coherent and clear manner, each subject logically following from the other , and the ratio of learning content (videos & reading) to exercise content (exercises) is in harmony, and is a good ratio for an actual understanding of the topics covered.

автор: neel s

Jul 16, 2017

Loved it!!!

автор: Luis B

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

автор: IPAYE M G

Sep 08, 2019

Fantastic and challenging. But to God be the glory. And its a course a scientist should take on. Love it.

автор: Glen V

Aug 04, 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

автор: Harald S

Jun 25, 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

автор: Cordelia S

Apr 01, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.

автор: Jayanth V

Mar 25, 2018

The teaching is really good.

автор: Suyeon K

May 26, 2019

Very good explanation

автор: Arpan A

Nov 02, 2019

It was very good and helpful to me in many ways. It was so lovely to learn from her that i truly enjoyed learning .

автор: Andrés L

Dec 04, 2019

Exelente maestra

автор: Kopparthy S S

Nov 18, 2019

excellent for students

автор: Zeyad M S A

Nov 19, 2019

Perfect course and wonderful content and instructor.

автор: Ahmed H E

Feb 17, 2019

thanks.. amazing course

автор: CHAN W F P

Mar 15, 2018

Clear and well organiz

автор: Liz C

Jun 19, 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

автор: Jonathan G

Mar 11, 2018

fascinating course.

автор: 刘天一

Oct 27, 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

автор: Abd E E

Oct 12, 2018

very very good course

автор: Sarah S

Nov 29, 2019

I wish there were more guided examples for the math questions and I wish the quizzes showed rationales and how to work out the math problems. I would rather the questions and answers change up on the quizzes and have answer rationales and detailed steps for how to work out each problem.