Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в химию: структуры и растворы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в химию: структуры и растворы от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
Оценки: 87
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

TA

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

L

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

Фильтр по:

1–15 из 15 отзывов о курсе Введение в химию: структуры и растворы

автор: Tun L A

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

автор: Suyeon K

May 26, 2019

Very good explanation

автор: Ahmed H E

Feb 17, 2019

thanks.. amazing course

автор: 刘天一

Oct 27, 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

автор: Abd E E

Oct 12, 2018

very very good course

автор: Harald S

Jun 25, 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

автор: Jayanth V

Mar 25, 2018

The teaching is really good.

автор: CHAN W F P

Mar 15, 2018

Clear and well organiz

автор: Jonathan G

Mar 11, 2018

fascinating course.

автор: Luis B

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

автор: Glen V

Aug 04, 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

автор: neel s

Jul 16, 2017

Loved it!!!

автор: Liz C

Jun 19, 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

автор: Alfonso O

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent class!!

автор: Cordelia S

Apr 01, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.