Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в химию: структуры и растворы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в химию: структуры и растворы от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 440

О курсе

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

S

29 июня 2020 г.

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV

20 июля 2020 г.

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

Фильтр по:

101–117 из 117 отзывов о курсе Введение в химию: структуры и растворы

автор: Pronam M

25 сент. 2020 г.

Nice one

автор: Priyabrata M

31 дек. 2020 г.

Helpful

автор: Kuanyshbek I

15 мая 2022 г.

Cool!

автор: yechi

28 июля 2022 г.

Good

автор: Alene W

21 окт. 2020 г.

haha

автор: MARIA F V L

7 сент. 2021 г.

ES UN CURSO MUY COMPLETO Y MUY BUENO.

EN MI CASO YO RETIRO MI INSCRIPCION PORQUE NO TENGO TIEMPO EN LA UNIVERSIDAD, ME TOMA TODO EL DIA ESTUDIAR Y LA VERDAD NO ME DA TIEMPO PARA ESTUDIAR EN LA PLATAFORMA.

автор: 刘天一

27 окт. 2018 г.

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

автор: Kelly B

30 мая 2022 г.

I wish there was reasoning provided for the incorrect answers

автор: Ruqayyah D R

15 авг. 2022 г.

It was a tough course, I learned a lot.

автор: Durodola B M

14 сент. 2020 г.

very interesting course

автор: Jonathan G

11 мар. 2018 г.

fascinating course.

автор: Klj J

29 нояб. 2021 г.

When completing the assignments and quizzes, there are answers that would not go in correctly but I teach Chemistry and I know the answers were right so that sucked. The material was often dry as well. Overall the class is a good review if you have already taken chemistry or have some knowledge of it. I think it would be difficult if this was someone's first time.

автор: Sarah D

15 авг. 2020 г.

It was an 8teresting course the grading part was a little difficult.

But very interactive and informative.

автор: Gurwinder S

15 мая 2020 г.

Wonderful experience.I gained lot of things.

автор: Heng Y O

30 нояб. 2020 г.

If you like lecturers who read off of slides, this course is for you! Before you buy the course, watch a few videos and see if it's a good fit for you.

автор: Edmund E

25 дек. 2021 г.

T​he questions are poorly worded and the correct submisssion of answers are marked as incorrect.

автор: عوض م د ا ح

14 мая 2020 г.

لاتوجد ترجمه عربيه