Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в химию: структуры и растворы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в химию: структуры и растворы от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 438
Рецензии: 117

О курсе

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Лучшие рецензии

S

29 июня 2020 г.

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV

20 июля 2020 г.

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 116 отзывов о курсе Введение в химию: структуры и растворы

автор: Aakash D

13 июля 2020 г.

This course is fullfill to knowledge.

автор: Omar G

21 июня 2020 г.

Awesome (but kinda challenging) MOOC!

автор: Sara H

30 июля 2020 г.

It was great! I really enjoyed it.

автор: Hassan Z

22 мая 2020 г.

great and very informative course

автор: İrem K

8 июля 2020 г.

It is perfect and so effective.

автор: Shigri T

1 мая 2020 г.

Very good course for beginners

автор: Dr s J

9 июня 2020 г.

EVERYTHING NICELY EXPLAINED

автор: Sudhakar S K

18 нояб. 2019 г.

excellent for students

автор: Suyeon K

25 мая 2019 г.

Very good explanation

автор: Alfonso O

5 июня 2017 г.

Excellent class!!

автор: Dr. S S

6 июля 2020 г.

very informative

автор: Andrés L

4 дек. 2019 г.

Exelente maestra

автор: Labib U

6 мая 2020 г.

keep learning

автор: neel s

16 июля 2017 г.

Loved it!!!

автор: Jariyaporn P

10 мая 2020 г.

Thank you.

автор: Koustav M

10 июня 2020 г.

very good

автор: AJAY G K

1 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Jeffrey W B

6 авг. 2020 г.

The professor is excellent. She explains difficult concepts in a clear, easy-to-understand way.

Like the course "Intro to Chemistry - Reactions and Ratios", the biggest problem is lack of proofing. The text of each video is full of errors because coursera simply runs the video through speech-to-text software without anyone proofreading the results. Unfortunately, occasional errors appear in the videos, too, which don't get corrected.

Tests are fair. At the end of the course, if you try for Honors, the test load is heavy. Week 6 quiz followed by Honors quiz followed by two final examinations.

автор: Sarah S

29 нояб. 2019 г.

I wish there were more guided examples for the math questions and I wish the quizzes showed rationales and how to work out the math problems. I would rather the questions and answers change up on the quizzes and have answer rationales and detailed steps for how to work out each problem.

автор: Liz C

19 июня 2017 г.

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

автор: Lucille G

20 авг. 2020 г.

worthwhile course, great professor, advanced problem sets sometimes go beyond course scope

автор: Glen V

4 авг. 2017 г.

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

автор: Halil M G

9 окт. 2020 г.

The teacher was great, kind but I think there sould be more problem exercises.

автор: Mr M S

10 апр. 2020 г.

Need deep Knowledge of Physical Chemistry.......

автор: Ahmed H E

17 февр. 2019 г.

thanks.. amazing course