Chevron Left
Вернуться к Алгоритмы, часть I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Алгоритмы, часть I от партнера Принстонский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 7,392
Рецензии: 1,538

О курсе

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Лучшие рецензии

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

Фильтр по:

1401–1425 из 1,480 отзывов о курсе Алгоритмы, часть I

автор: nqminhuit

Apr 18, 2020

This course is very useful, the assignments are challenging. The autograder is well prepared and very helpful on improving my implementation of algorithms.

автор: Rushirajsinh P

Feb 01, 2019

The Explanation is good and in depth.Just please write Java Code in the new standard i.e. like using System.out.println(...) instead of StdOut or StdIn

автор: Jyotiska G

Mar 31, 2019

Good lectures, challenging assignments. Though the explanation of the assignments are very hard to understand, need to work on it to make it simple.

автор: Daniel L

Apr 07, 2020

Lectures and content are good. Was probably better on the old coursera platform, since a lot of the exercises have never been migrated over.

автор: Pietro G

May 06, 2020

4 stars because the assignments are not always clear, and Java doesn't help.

Great instructor and time well spent in my opinion!

автор: Rishikesh J

Sep 03, 2018

Every thing is perfect, its just that if users was not bound by the use of programming language, then it would be perfect.

автор: Christien K

Feb 13, 2017

The assignments are extremely challenging and enjoyable. The videos can get a bit confusing, but overall a great course.

автор: Jorge A R G

Jun 24, 2019

they clearly explained about algorithms foundations with code challenges for practice the lessons every week 👍

автор: Kumar H

Mar 16, 2020

It's a very good and knowledgeable course but little bit boring. You guys make it little bit more interesting

автор: Ethan B

Aug 15, 2018

It might not sound like a fun class, but the concepts covered are essential to understand computer science.

автор: Ravi K

Jun 04, 2017

Great course! Takes a lot more effort than expected. Every concept well explained and easy to understand.

автор: Jim L

Oct 17, 2016

Excellent lectures with very structured yet interesting contents. The homeworks are very useful!

автор: Sualeh F

Jun 11, 2017

Great course materials, and very useful exercises that allow you to solve realistic problems.

автор: Lukasz N

Jul 02, 2017

I wish there were an option to choose another programming language with the online judge.

автор: Ryan W

Jul 16, 2020

Pretty solid survey, though some parts of the assignments could feel vague at times.

автор: Danilo G C

Mar 24, 2019

The course is great, I just missed more small assignments to build up the knowledge.

автор: Chuanqi Z

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent Course, the difficulty of the homework is designed at the right level.

автор: KRISHNA S

Jun 14, 2020

Incredible learning experience .will check out the second part of this course.

автор: Javier E H S

Jul 10, 2020

El curso es muy bueno, he aprendido mucho con los ejercicios de programación

автор: Harish K

Jan 04, 2017

The course is good refresher as well as advanced to meet enterprise needs.

автор: Roman R

Mar 24, 2019

Basic course for introduction to data structures and algorithms analysis

автор: Ranferi

Dec 12, 2016

It would be very helpful to let us see the forums of previous sessions.

автор: Frank E

Feb 01, 2017

Great and challenging course to learn data structures and algorithms.

автор: Risyandi

Sep 20, 2018

This course is very good for deep learning fundamental algorithm.

автор: Andrea M

Jun 15, 2020

very nice course. Perhaps the choice of Java is a bit outdated