Chevron Left
Вернуться к Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Adjectives and Adjective Clauses от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,123
Рецензии: 299

О курсе

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

Лучшие рецензии

QA

19 июля 2020 г.

By the end of of this course, I have learned how to use adjectives correctly in the sentences. This course is enriched with highly informative materials and awesome tutors. Thank you.

KU

7 мар. 2021 г.

This course gives me a lot of new knowledge. I like this course the best. I hope I can follow another course with other materials. The teacher so communicates. Thank you so much

Фильтр по:

276–298 из 298 отзывов о курсе Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

автор: Muhammad A

18 июля 2019 г.

Nice , easy, and great course

Thank you all....

автор: Eng \ A K

23 янв. 2017 г.

I think tests should be little more difficult

автор: Khan Z A

8 июля 2020 г.

Easy to understand and very well planned.

автор: Mariana C

17 мая 2020 г.

this cours was too more useful for me

автор: Mohamed S

20 нояб. 2021 г.

Thanks a lot for this good material

автор: Mohammmad J F

28 дек. 2017 г.

I am very happy to study here.

автор: Davide P

14 сент. 2017 г.

good course, I've appreciate

автор: Zitaima P

25 сент. 2019 г.

It was a little confusing

автор: Akhtar A

5 апр. 2018 г.

Great course.. I love it

автор: Prashant S

9 июня 2017 г.

It is the good course.

автор: Nabiel M

15 дек. 2019 г.

It was useful course.

автор: Juan L S G

6 мар. 2017 г.

I miss more homework.

автор: Karina K

25 авг. 2020 г.

not so much practice

автор: Abdul M K

26 апр. 2018 г.

Well explained.

автор: Sania A

23 нояб. 2017 г.

I am thankful

автор: Sharron L

17 мар. 2017 г.

从句的部分很有用。

автор: Lagore

25 нояб. 2016 г.

I

автор: Victor J D

24 сент. 2016 г.

Well structured course

Course material download as a summary would be great (PPT/PDF)

автор: Amirheckmat T

15 сент. 2017 г.

Good course.

автор: Victor H D d C

15 нояб. 2021 г.

good

автор: Anil K J

23 нояб. 2016 г.

it is good thing to learn

автор: Maria E

31 мая 2022 г.

My major issue with this course is peer-graded assessments

First, people who are learning English grammar "review" other people who are learning English grammar. What can go wrong?

Second, 3 required assessments? THREE!!!! There are no submissions to review

Third, people copy-paste garbage. Seriously... GARBAGE. Have you seen it? Well, you should. I value my time and I don't want to take a second of it and spent it on "reviewing" garbage submissions. Here are the examples:

- copy pasted prompt from an earlier exercise

- someone copyed EXACTLY MY submission!

- copy pasted French dialog

- empty submission with "O God no"

And so forth!

Grammar can be tested. TESTED! You don't need to do theese stupidest peer-graded assessments. There is no value in them. NO VALUE.

автор: Kravchenko O

4 июня 2018 г.

that was really hard course for me