Chevron Left
Вернуться к Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Adjectives and Adjective Clauses от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,091
Рецензии: 293

О курсе

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

Лучшие рецензии

QA
19 июля 2020 г.

By the end of of this course, I have learned how to use adjectives correctly in the sentences. This course is enriched with highly informative materials and awesome tutors. Thank you.

KU
7 мар. 2021 г.

This course gives me a lot of new knowledge. I like this course the best. I hope I can follow another course with other materials. The teacher so communicates. Thank you so much

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 292 отзывов о курсе Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

автор: Nguyen D H

4 апр. 2019 г.

Good

автор: leedonghai

21 окт. 2017 г.

done

автор: Maguy T R

4 авг. 2021 г.

u

автор: Khuu N M

2 мар. 2019 г.

.

автор: Eri L

10 мар. 2017 г.

s

автор: Namira S

26 окт. 2020 г.

It is a wonderful course which has good detailed information about what are adverbial clauses and how they must be used precisely. The assignment given in this course is well benefitted by the candidate who enrolled in it. At the end of this course, you will be able to adapt the quality of framing the sentences with WH Questions and how to form various structured adjective clauses. This was exciting and fun. Surely would recommend you if you had like to improve your grammar regarding the ADJECTIVE part of the sentence.

автор: chinnawat c

14 февр. 2021 г.

The course is fine. But I think it might need a discussion forum for the course because sometimes I can't figure it out about the peer review -- I mean English is not my first language and sometimes I not sure about the correction for peer so, it would be great to have a forum to ask for something like that. Also, the quiz should include the explanation of the TRUE answer so, I can correct the mistake and learn from it, most of the quiz only provide TRUE or FALSE which is not help me get through what I am looking for.

автор: Carol Z

11 нояб. 2020 г.

When studying adjectives and adjective clauses, the student usually finds it difficult to know when we are referring to the "object" and when to the "subject". In this course, through simple explanations and varied examples, you will learn the difference. Thanks to the teachers for the effort and work in this course.

автор: Gabriel A F G

14 авг. 2020 г.

El contenido del curso es excelente, sin embargo, el material de apoyo (las láminas que muestran en los videos) no ayudan porque confunden por la gran cantidad de animaciones innecesarias que tienen, así como por los colores y el diseño en general.

автор: Lajju S

28 мая 2020 г.

I don't know but I felt like there could have been more information for subject and object pronoun. I'm still confused when to use subject pronoun and when to use object pronoun.

автор: Lorenzo P

25 июля 2016 г.

It's great to have access to the course even when you're not paying the certificate. Tip: make the presentations more attractive.

автор: Yulia I

22 сент. 2017 г.

This one is very good. I give it 4 stars (not 5) only because there is no forum. No place to ask questions :(

автор: Hermes J D R P

10 апр. 2020 г.

The course's content and the explanations were great, but the assessment activities could have been better.

автор: Mya T

15 сент. 2020 г.

I have great experience from this course and get new knowledge to apply in my teaching.Thanks.

автор: Hima J

18 июня 2020 г.

It was wonderful to understand the importance should have a regular revision to be perfect.

автор: Парцхалия Р Н

6 мар. 2019 г.

i enjoyed the course and learned a lot of things that i will apply at tmy work in future

автор: Gao Y

2 мар. 2020 г.

No matter you are a beginner or an intermediate, you can learn a lot from this course.

автор: Jhonny C P

8 февр. 2018 г.

Right, now i have understand the adjectives a little bit

автор: Arturo R K

6 нояб. 2016 г.

improve and simplify the grammar structure explanation

автор: Mostafa B

16 окт. 2016 г.

Thanks everyone for such an interesting experience.

автор: Muhammad A

18 июля 2019 г.

Nice , easy, and great course

Thank you all....

автор: Eng \ A K

23 янв. 2017 г.

I think tests should be little more difficult

автор: Khan Z A

8 июля 2020 г.

Easy to understand and very well planned.

автор: Mariana C

17 мая 2020 г.

this cours was too more useful for me

автор: Mohamed S

20 нояб. 2021 г.

Thanks a lot for this good material