Chevron Left
Вернуться к Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Adjectives and Adjective Clauses от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 452
Рецензии: 118

О курсе

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

Лучшие рецензии

BD

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

AG

May 01, 2017

Very interesting course because I learnt several specific pieces of knowledge about adjectives that I didn't know. Besides, I discovered appositives

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 116 отзывов о курсе Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

автор: Mohammad A r

Aug 03, 2018

I really appreciate all of those who are trying their best in order to develop the whole world creations in educational fields.

автор: ANIL P K

Sep 22, 2016

I enjoyed this course well as the usage of adjectives is very confusing for me. Its worth learning. Thanks for teachers they made things easy.

автор: Rasha A

Dec 10, 2018

Its good and easy to learn

автор: Htet N A

Dec 17, 2018

This course help me improve my skill.

автор: Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

I learned valuable things in the course. The videos were short but engaging. Trainers were excellent.

автор: Saljooq H

Dec 04, 2018

It was great course. I learned many important things in this course.

автор: Enayat A

Dec 21, 2018

thank you for such as great wor.

автор: Гарамжав

Jan 17, 2019

This course was so helpful to reorganize my grammar skills efficiently.

автор: Khuu N M

Mar 02, 2019

.

автор: Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course

автор: Cícero

Feb 12, 2019

I had a great time. Thanks

автор: Latha S

Apr 03, 2019

It was a good course where the instructors used simple language to make us understand the concepts. Keep up the good work.

автор: Nguyen D H

Apr 04, 2019

Good

автор: Pedro F R A

Apr 13, 2019

very good.

автор: Jhonnar A R C

Mar 12, 2019

This is a great course. You learn a lot!!

автор: Biggaletta D

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

автор: Rama h A

Mar 11, 2019

it is very simple and useful course

автор: Asmaa M S

Sep 08, 2018

Very useful course

автор: Arif A

Sep 10, 2018

Good programs

автор: Abdul H N

Sep 15, 2018

This course was very interesting for me. I have really interested.

Thanks so much from all of my teachers.

автор: Alee

Sep 01, 2018

The explaintion is great I love it.

автор: Anastasia S

Nov 22, 2018

I love the whole specialisation! It embraces all necessary gramma by short yet informative videos. It helped me significantly improve my English level, so I even got a new job (no jokes) which required speaking to clients in English.

автор: CESAR O D

May 17, 2018

Excellent! This course was a great tool to improve my English.

автор: Fernando H U

Jul 13, 2017

Awesome course! It was a very good review and I also learned new things.

автор: Maria G V B

Nov 28, 2017

It's a very useful course!