Chevron Left
Вернуться к Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Intermediate Relational Database and SQL от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 421
Рецензии: 69

О курсе

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn how to create and maintain relational databases such as MySQL, Oracle and MS Access. Concepts covered include database and table creation, primary keys and foreign keys. If you have some experience with end-user level SQL and want to advance to a designer or database administrator role, this course is for you! Note: Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

Лучшие рецензии

SC
13 янв. 2021 г.

Great course and lots of practice. Highly recommend this for anyone who want to design good database and learn more SQL commands.

CJ
22 июня 2020 г.

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 69 отзывов о курсе Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

автор: Ankur G

16 авг. 2020 г.

VERY BASIC

автор: Adolf Y M

28 сент. 2020 г.

Gain new knowledge about RDBMS, ER diagram, Foreign key, and primary key. But the foreign key material is still not into my mind.

автор: Zaid Q

18 июля 2020 г.

Instructor was teaching very fast ,he was more focused towards completing the course rather than explaining the concept. Rhyme platform is trash ,headache started because of the small coding screen .Very poor experience even udemy is better .

автор: sarath c

1 июля 2020 г.

If you are a newbie to SQL then I would recommend this course but if you are looking for refreshing what you have already learnt in real-world then please don't take this course and waste your money.

автор: EMMANOUIL S

10 окт. 2020 г.

Continues to where the previous project has ended. I really appreciate those kind of projects. Very helpful.

автор: Pastor G

12 сент. 2020 г.

The Intermediat Relational Database and SQL course is enssential for a good database developers. its hard at first to understood the questions, but with review of the class, i was able to have the required grade or passing mark.

автор: Renzo L

18 июля 2020 г.

It was between basic and intermediate level. It was not challenging but it was useful to learn how to modify databases.

автор: Vishwas S

14 июня 2020 г.

The course content is short and sweet making it more graspable.

автор: Mehdi A

1 июля 2020 г.

There was nothing about the basic concepts of Relational Databases, I expected more. In addition, I prefer to use PostgreSQL and not MySQL. There was nothing useful for me, like how should I design a table, which attributes should I choose as Primary Key, etc.

автор: Elio S

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Everything was great! but we need to have exercises in each task just like in the prequel to this course - "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" - those were so important and helped me a lot personally to really be confident about the knowledge I was acquiring. But aside from that the course was pretty amazing and practical

автор: Adriana L A

27 июля 2020 г.

Este instructor explica muy bien, con paciencia . Siempre de manera clara , se nota que le gusta y quiere que nosotros también aprendamos.

автор: Suhaimi C

14 янв. 2021 г.

Great course and lots of practice. Highly recommend this for anyone who want to design good database and learn more SQL commands.

автор: Ilia S

2 июля 2020 г.

Good course! Alter table, index, primary and foreign keys are well explained.

автор: ANGELO C D N V

13 авг. 2020 г.

If you did the introduction project, this continuation will be perfect.

автор: Carlos J

23 июня 2020 г.

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

автор: Adam C

25 окт. 2020 г.

Clear and straightforward explanation, really useful technical course.

автор: Marco H M

11 окт. 2020 г.

Good explanation, and the way of leraning is very intuitive

автор: shahreyar

4 авг. 2020 г.

It was pretty amazing course for middle level beginners

автор: vijay b n

3 авг. 2020 г.

Good project Network course for Databases and Sql.

автор: Anand G

11 июня 2020 г.

Fantastic course for understanding the concepts.

автор: Preammie P

24 июля 2020 г.

This course shaped me SQL skills. Thank you.

автор: John

27 янв. 2021 г.

quick, to the point with good examples

автор: Shubham C

2 июля 2020 г.

the explanation is good and detailed

автор: Mariia V

2 авг. 2020 г.

But I still can't stand Windows OS

автор: MUHAMMAD M R 1

11 июня 2020 г.

Great one. I literally enjoyed.