Chevron Left
Вернуться к Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Intermediate Relational Database and SQL от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 454
Рецензии: 73

О курсе

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn how to create and maintain relational databases such as MySQL, Oracle and MS Access. Concepts covered include database and table creation, primary keys and foreign keys. If you have some experience with end-user level SQL and want to advance to a designer or database administrator role, this course is for you! Note: Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

Лучшие рецензии

SC

13 янв. 2021 г.

Great course and lots of practice. Highly recommend this for anyone who want to design good database and learn more SQL commands.

CJ

22 июня 2020 г.

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

Фильтр по:

51–74 из 74 отзывов о курсе Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

автор: MD. M R

4 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: MRS. S S

25 мая 2020 г.

NICE

автор: MONU N

22 июня 2020 г.

osm

автор: Peter R C

23 авг. 2021 г.

W​as done at a good pace and lets you try the concepts first before giving you the answer. Did allow me to gain more knowledge for my personal interests and is worth taking it even if it allows you to get a better grasp of concepts you are self teaching yourself

автор: Mike D

2 апр. 2021 г.

Harrison is really engaging and explains concepts very clearly, allowing plenty of time for you to try things out and make sure they work. He's also "real" - he makes mistakes and quickly shows how they can be fixed. This is so important to learning!

автор: Eric J

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Great instructor and covered some excellent mysql tips and tricks. The course just needs a little bit o' polish. If I could, I would give this 4.5+ stars. Thank you for your work!

автор: VISHAL K

30 авг. 2020 г.

it is a good experience to do a guided project

автор: Major A

3 авг. 2022 г.

Learned a lot just in a hr.

автор: Harshit S

7 июля 2022 г.

Was an good experience!!

автор: Sandalu A

10 июня 2020 г.

good introduction to SQL

автор: Brenda X T A

20 сент. 2020 г.

Great for practice!

автор: Ram Y

3 нояб. 2020 г.

very good

автор: Yassir E K

30 июня 2020 г.

thank you

автор: Sagarika D

9 июня 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Vinod P P

4 окт. 2020 г.

Helpful

автор: Meena M

24 мая 2020 г.

Thank u

автор: aithagoni m

13 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: POORNIMA D

30 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Anshuman B

5 авг. 2020 г.

GG

автор: GAURAV S

31 дек. 2020 г.

It was my fault to think there is more to SQL than what's been taught by a normal youtube tutor. It's as any good as what you can learn for free.

автор: ABHINAV K

27 июня 2020 г.

NA

автор: Timotheus S

21 апр. 2021 г.

It was okay, some concepts were introduced. But these were still very basic, not "intermediate".

Also it is quite a quick rush through the course without explaining these concepts.

автор: Makarov A

13 дек. 2020 г.

It's totally NOT an intermediate course, it's a basic info, so basic! How to create tables and drop 'em. Wasted money.

автор: Tariq S

22 сент. 2021 г.

im suddenly banned from accessing the cloud and practice? how am i suppose to take the quiz?