Chevron Left
Вернуться к Ветроэнергетика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Ветроэнергетика от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,233
Рецензии: 1,829

О курсе

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

Лучшие рецензии

RA

20 апр. 2020 г.

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

SP

27 апр. 2020 г.

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,827 отзывов о курсе Ветроэнергетика

автор: Richard H

30 апр. 2016 г.

I am very happy this course is available. It would have been a great help 10 years ago as I started working in the wind energy industry.

автор: Priyanka B

26 мая 2021 г.

its very nice course everyone should goo through this i actually learnt so many things from it it glad to be they provide me the course.

автор: Stefan R

7 сент. 2020 г.

This is a great course full of challenging things to learn and indeed it is understandable thanks to the splendid teachers that are here

автор: V M

18 дек. 2017 г.

good................i need my coursera_wind energy certificate................kindly accept my request.........send my certificate soon.

автор: Kalash P

7 янв. 2021 г.

This is an excellent course. Covers wind energy from all angles and is quite advanced. Basic knowledge from various fields is required.

автор: ABDULQADER J A

18 авг. 2020 г.

Firstly, I got a lot of information about wind energy, and it was very valuable information. I also learned how to build an energy farm

автор: 18-L-0348 s a

17 апр. 2020 г.

Very nice session I ever seen from my point of view we can able to get the total details about wind power farms how we can install them

автор: GERSON E V L

28 февр. 2018 г.

Excellent course! Even when we work with Wind Energy, our working topics do not cover all aspects. Well, this course does it very well!

автор: Najib H

24 дек. 2021 г.

Very challenging and interactive. I would recommend even if you don't have any prior experience but sure, you have to have motivation.

автор: Ali N Z

18 сент. 2021 г.

The course was amazing and understandable.. I enjoyed during the period of studying this course thank you so much my GREAT INSTRUCTORS

автор: Marius M

23 мая 2021 г.

Amazing overview in different topics of Wind Energy. It would be amazing to create another course especially for offshore wind energy.

автор: Emilio H M A

19 дек. 2021 г.

Es muy valioso el conocimiento aquí adquirido, ya que permite contar con mas conocimiento acerca de la energia eólica y sus bondades

автор: Alberto M C

11 янв. 2021 г.

Very nice course to understand the basics of wind energy. A technical but simple approach, combined with specific wind applications.

автор: Ashish K S

25 авг. 2020 г.

It was an amazing experience over here.I learn a lot about Wind energy.The teachers are too good. Thank you so much for teaching me.

автор: Rishabh Y

20 июля 2020 г.

Sufficient material with proper reading material. This really helps me cracking individual test and helps me to learn lot of things.

автор: Ramesh M

6 апр. 2020 г.

The economics part of the course can be discussed in detail since the formulas and the understanding is quit difficult to understand

автор: Alfonso O

22 июля 2017 г.

Excellent material. The way it was presented made it comprehensible even when there is quite some engineering knowledge. Thank you!!

автор: Ed P

18 дек. 2016 г.

The basics were thought. And I like the way the modules were created, simple yet understandable especially for beginners. Thank you.

автор: Sumant K Y

9 сент. 2020 г.

Got to know in detail about wind energy, and its applications. I thank all the mentors who taught this course in simplified manner.

автор: Md W S

27 мая 2020 г.

It's very great opportunity for me that successfully complete this course. It is very interesting topic and the rearranged lecture.

автор: B.VOOTLA P S - M

2 мая 2020 г.

its is really interesting course and easily understandable to weaker sections also and instructors are really a core to this course

автор: Tuncer E

30 мар. 2020 г.

That was a great course for the first step to wind energy. It was very beneficial for me to understand basic aspects of wind power.

автор: Rohit M

25 июля 2017 г.

Everyone should at least review this course once. Its gives you a good understanding of top level of Wind energy. Short and precise

автор: Ahsan i

25 апр. 2020 г.

Quite interesting course. Learnt some basics about wind energy which will definitely help me in my career with wind power projects

автор: Didier F

9 февр. 2018 г.

Very useful the course helped me to confirm concepts acquired in the work and to have a better macro point of view of wind energy.