Chevron Left
Вернуться к Ветроэнергетика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Ветроэнергетика от партнера Датский технический университет (DTU)

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,192
Рецензии: 1,239

О курсе

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

Лучшие рецензии

SP

Apr 28, 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

RA

Apr 21, 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,224 отзывов о курсе Ветроэнергетика

автор: RAMESH M

Apr 06, 2020

The economics part of the course can be discussed in detail since the formulas and the understanding is quit difficult to understand

автор: Alfonso O

Jul 22, 2017

Excellent material. The way it was presented made it comprehensible even when there is quite some engineering knowledge. Thank you!!

автор: Eduardo P J

Dec 19, 2016

The basics were thought. And I like the way the modules were created, simple yet understandable especially for beginners. Thank you.

автор: Sumant K Y

Sep 09, 2020

Got to know in detail about wind energy, and its applications. I thank all the mentors who taught this course in simplified manner.

автор: Md W S

May 27, 2020

It's very great opportunity for me that successfully complete this course. It is very interesting topic and the rearranged lecture.

автор: vootla p

May 02, 2020

its is really interesting course and easily understandable to weaker sections also and instructors are really a core to this course

автор: Tuncer E

Mar 30, 2020

That was a great course for the first step to wind energy. It was very beneficial for me to understand basic aspects of wind power.

автор: Rohit M

Jul 25, 2017

Everyone should at least review this course once. Its gives you a good understanding of top level of Wind energy. Short and precise

автор: Ahsan i

Apr 25, 2020

Quite interesting course. Learnt some basics about wind energy which will definitely help me in my career with wind power projects

автор: Didier F

Feb 09, 2018

Very useful the course helped me to confirm concepts acquired in the work and to have a better macro point of view of wind energy.

автор: Ariadna R C

May 01, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, everything was interesting and now I have a general idea about the things that involve wind energy.

автор: Angel E P V

Feb 16, 2020

Great course. I have learned the basics (and sometimes not so basic) of wind energy. Congratulations, DTU has made a great work.

автор: Zhang R

Nov 14, 2019

It's useful and I've learned a lot about wind energy, which is really stimulate my interests in the fields of renewable energy!!

автор: Alimahdi

Aug 19, 2020

although it was a very hard course i have learned a lot of new things i never thought that wind turbines have that much details

автор: Shreyas S S

May 13, 2020

Very important concepts were covered during this course. A bit more theory in depth could help students to gain more knowledge.

автор: MIRAJ V P

Jun 14, 2020

Very great experience with wind energy course and DTU.

Very good teaching faculties.

Thanks for sharing your precious knowledge.

автор: Marcelo H S

Jul 04, 2018

The course is amazing, but if you are an electrical engineer as me, take care. This course is about 80% mechanical engineering

автор: Amir A V

Jan 31, 2017

If you want to get an idea about the wind energy and the whole process, except installation, it is really useful and complete.

автор: EngrDave

Aug 07, 2020

The materials were concise but thorough.

Perhaps a bit of improvement on the sound though, to please make it louder.

Thank you.

автор: mustapha

Feb 11, 2019

merci beaucoup sur ce sujet qui' est très intéressant .merci de refaire ce MOOC en français ou bien en sous titre en français

автор: Kommina J

Jul 20, 2020

Thought good skills about wind energy in all the aspects in a proper mannaer for easy understanding

Tq for all the good stuff

автор: SUSHIL Y

May 21, 2020

Nice Course . explains the deep knowledge of Wind Energy. After having this course i got to know many more about wind energy

автор: Danyal Y

May 10, 2020

A great course. It gave me a brilliant insight into wind energy analysis techniques and tools being used in the modern era.

автор: Mohammad A

Apr 10, 2020

it is not an easy course at all, hard to do it because has a lot of mechanics but you can do it, need time and study well.

автор: Mohamed M M

Jul 28, 2017

it is too important for all who think to enter the field of wind energy the basics and the starts are there in this course