Chevron Left
Вернуться к Социальное предпринимательство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Социальное предпринимательство от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 331
Рецензии: 61

О курсе

How do we create innovative and effective solutions to social problems around the world ? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to identify and bring about transformative societal change. Professors Jim Thompson and Ian “Mac” MacMillan help you develop both a strategy and a framework for your social enterprise based on their years of experience and expertise teaching social entrepreneurship and advising entrepreneurs. You’ll learn how to define a social problem, understand contextual realities, develop a solution, and plan for effective deployment. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of launching an enterprise, be prepared for every step of the process, and put your social entrepreneurial venture on the path to success....

Лучшие рецензии

DD
29 апр. 2020 г.

Great course on Entrepreneurship providing insights on crating a great business strategy according to the demographics and effective implementation.

KF
6 февр. 2020 г.

The lecturers have in depth knowledge of the topics and the examples used the the course were done in such a way that i could easily relate with.

Фильтр по:

51–61 из 61 отзывов о курсе Социальное предпринимательство

автор: Orla R

15 мая 2020 г.

Hi Mac & Jim,

Thanks so much for sharing your insights. Your tools and frameworks will prove very useful for me going forward.

At times I felt like I was being taught how to suck eggs, but by and large I did learn a lot.

I have run a social enterprise for women in Haiti. I will be writing a blog on my experiences. I will refer to your framework.

Keep you posted!

Many thanks,

Orla

автор: Jamie D

31 янв. 2018 г.

It was good but maybe a bit basic for me. The instructors could have been more engaging and at times were difficult to understand. Really liked the examples and using the same example through out the course helped see the big picture.

автор: Anant S

19 февр. 2018 г.

Good introductory course on social entrepreneurship :)

автор: Luber P

7 сент. 2020 г.

The material could offer a wider set of examples.

автор: Vaibhav S

10 апр. 2021 г.

A very well-structured course.

автор: Muhammad S

27 мая 2020 г.

good explenation and study

автор: Leonel S

2 апр. 2018 г.

Very good teachers.

автор: Elizabeth P

13 февр. 2019 г.

Some interesting concepts, but too many are either "super basic" and/or very academic (eg. Analysis/Paralysis)

автор: Neil M

1 апр. 2021 г.

Found this module quite difficult to get into. I understood the concepts but perhaps it wasn't for me.

автор: Gina D F

8 мая 2020 г.

Professors were a little boring and not as engaging as other professors at Wharton

автор: Priyanka M

3 июня 2019 г.

Good information, but a little slow