Chevron Left
Вернуться к Retail Marketing Strategy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Retail Marketing Strategy от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 114
Рецензии: 32

О курсе

Covid-19 has accelerated radical changes that will revolutionize retailing in every way. Shoppers' expectations are being ratcheted up, making winning (and keeping) those consumers all the more challenging. In this course, Professor Barbara Kahn will explain what it means to switch from a product-focused approach to a customer-focused approach and create marketing strategy to deliver real customer value. Learning from companies that have been most successful during this wave of change, this course will offer insights as to what we can learn from their ascendance. Building on these insights, Professor Kahn will present the "Kahn Retailing Success Matrix" which provides a framework that any company can use to create a competitive strategy to survive and thrive in today's – and tomorrow's – disruptive environment. By the end of this course, you will be able to identify the changing expectations with regard to creating superior customer experiences and valued-based branding....

Лучшие рецензии

MC

29 июля 2021 г.

I took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

YL

24 янв. 2022 г.

I am very satisfied with this course! Up-to-date, really practical. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn more about retail marketing strategies.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 32 отзывов о курсе Retail Marketing Strategy

автор: Matthew C

30 июля 2021 г.

I​ took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

автор: Yuelin L

24 янв. 2022 г.

I am very satisfied with this course! Up-to-date, really practical. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn more about retail marketing strategies.

автор: Jose R M

25 авг. 2021 г.

I have learned a lot of strategic topic about brand, customers and omni-channel

автор: Long T V

5 авг. 2021 г.

Really wonderful content and teaching style! Thanks so much, Professor Kahn!

автор: JUAN C O A

15 мая 2022 г.

Highly recommended! #Retail #MarketingStrategy from Wharton Online through Coursera. Barbara Kahn is an excellent and passionate teacher. Taking notes, experiences, cases, and a book recommendation that I will definitely buy in #hardcover: "Do good" by Anne Bahr Thompson, about brands actually taking a stand about important social matters, bringing corporations into considering more seriously: #ethics and actually collaborating in making essential and most needed changes in our society. Thank you, professor Kahn!

автор: Aasiyah P

24 апр. 2022 г.

I wasn't fully paying attention due to this being for a class assignment at my university and I'm crunching. Despite that, the bits that I did pay attention to were very informative and I learned a few tips as a marketing student as well as some examples for various companies such as NIKE, DICKS, Walmart, and CVS.

автор: Matteo C

9 авг. 2021 г.

​This course equips you with the most up to date understanding of the retail environment: - macro trends and post Covid scenario - a powerful theoretical model and real life examples to put it into action right away C​lear, concise and complete.

автор: hubaodan

26 сент. 2021 г.

very good class to learn if you are a beginner at marketing, pro Kahn really provided us a kind of new thought when it comes to the retailing strategy during Covid-19. You deserve to listen to her cherish thoughts! (from my bottom of hearts)

автор: Md M R

31 окт. 2021 г.

Excellent subject matter with updated relevant materials. Lectures covered important aspects of COVID-era retail marketing strategies. Great learning experience. The lectures were very lively and convincing.

автор: Raoni N

23 авг. 2021 г.

It is an good overview, specially for those who are not very familiar with the retail market. Course goes straight to the point and explanations are cristal clear.

автор: Abhinab S

27 нояб. 2021 г.

Great course. As someone who is starting out the career in the management field I found that this course was really practical, efficient and wholesome.

автор: irfan d

1 авг. 2022 г.

Out Standing course . Concepts taught are practical and relevant to the current environment . Instructor is engaging and know her field very well.

автор: Manuel L

4 окт. 2021 г.

Great course and very insightful on Omni-Channel retail strategy. Up-to-date, concise explanations on scenarios and very well presented.

автор: Randolph A L

3 мая 2022 г.

Professor Kakn is a great instructor. Very easily to learn from and be engaged by, she has a lot of passion in her teaching.

автор: Faviana S V C

21 янв. 2022 г.

I highly recommend this course because it teaches important points for our current situation and the teacher is excellent.

автор: Ishtiaq k

8 нояб. 2021 г.

Barbara Kahn very experienced .explain very well. i would recommend to everyone.

автор: Ericka U B

14 февр. 2022 г.

Excelente curso y muy facil de implementar en la práctica profesional.

автор: Amit S

24 июля 2022 г.

Vefy informative and very strategical approach to new retailing

автор: BOONYING K

26 сент. 2021 г.

Love this course! Very up-to-date info and strategies.

автор: Mehedee H

29 окт. 2021 г.

V​ery helpful in contest of knowledge and experience.

автор: Malathi. A

15 апр. 2022 г.

more informative and useful course

автор: Aravind B

31 июля 2021 г.

Amazing instructor and material!

автор: Gokul P

6 окт. 2021 г.

Really a brilliant course

автор: Seohee P

26 июля 2022 г.

Thank you so much!!

автор: Aya A E

17 февр. 2022 г.

It's awosome