Chevron Left
Вернуться к Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Wharton Business Foundations Capstone от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 243
Рецензии: 52

О курсе

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

Лучшие рецензии

RR

Jul 10, 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.\n\nThank you...!!!!

MT

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. I did a project relating to my career (construction), so the process of researching and putting together a presentation directly improved my understanding of the industry.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 50 отзывов о курсе Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

автор: Himanshu P

Jul 20, 2017

Very little direction provided and a result vaguely connected to the content taught in the specialization. There were so many nice courses throughout this specialization. Wish someone had put more thought into creating a more engaging assignment for this final course.

автор: Lutz E

Jun 03, 2016

Good idea / intend, horrible execution.

автор: Allison X

Jan 02, 2017

Not worth the money. The material is weak ,and the peer-grading process is very casual.

автор: Shivang V

Nov 04, 2019

Hi Wharton Business Foundations Capstone faculty and staff members,

It was a really great learning experience and implement assimilated knowledge from the subject matters of Corporate Finance, Financial Accounting, Marketing and Operations subjects from the specialization.

I would like to take a moment to thank all the peer members who partook in the course honestly.

I am taking a great learning home about business. I have certainly enhanced my appreciation for those who design, implement and sustain the business in various industries, geographies and verticals. I understand that I have barely scratch the surface and there is more to learn with practical experience.

The concepts learned are already being implemented by me at my work and benefitting me.

Lastly, I would like to thank Coursera.com to provide this platform for MOOC. My best wishes to the team.

Thanks

Shivang

автор: Amy W

Aug 13, 2019

An absolutely exciting culmination of the concepts covered over the span of the Business Foundations Specialization. Rigorous presentation of the core topics from Marketing, Financial Accounting, Management, Corporate Finance and Operations applied to a real world business situation. Not only did I learn the essentials of business in this course; with such a variety of topics presented by some of the most prestigious professors in the world, I gained a lifelong understanding of what I want to learn going forward, where I want to be, and what I need to do.

автор: Ponomarenko A

Apr 24, 2017

It was very tough, but it worth it! Thank you so much! I would like to suggest you to change the final grading system. In some projects there were good merketing part, foe example, but operations and financial plans were abscent. But the question it the grading is about the whole course in general. Another common problem is that by the end of the reviewed project you still don't know what exactly is the product, so you can't actually answer on all these questions.

Thankful in advance! And many thanks for interesting specialization!

автор: MAHIKA T

Jul 05, 2020

this course does give a very professional experience and helps the students to view the insights of the business into the real world.

The problems faced by companies is not easy, the solution to these problems have to be unique.

Coursera capstone project is extremely helpful and a wonderful experience

i would surely recommend this to my friends to have the same journey as i did with coursera.

автор: Domingo R

Jun 21, 2017

Este proyecto permite aplicar los conocimientos adquiridos a lo largo de cada uno de los cursos de la especialización. Esta aplicación de los conocimientos permite fijar completamente los conceptos y aclarar dudas sobre los aspectos relacionados con los cursos previamente realizados. Incluye material adicional sobre los cursos anteriores. 100% recomendado.

автор: KETAKI S J

Nov 09, 2016

This is a very good course for beginners as well as professional in the business management field. It is very through with regards to course materials and resources provided through out this course. The Capstone Project gives you an very hands on experience in making a business plan which is the base to start any new venture.

автор: MAYANK A

Jun 15, 2020

I enjoyed working on this project. It allowed me think critically about the problem and each and every aspect of the technical solution for it. Courses that preceded it and case studies provided in this course, really helped a lot while working on my own project. Please give it enough time and work sincerely on this project.

автор: Hasari T A

May 24, 2016

The challenging way this Capstone is presented forced me to improve in several topics of this specialization. I strongly recommend that if you have a personal project, you can discover a whole world of opportunities for your new business throughout every week.

автор: 王大龙

May 14, 2016

This course is a challenge, but it provides a lot of knowledge that you can not learn from the textbook. It gives us a opportunity to try, to imagine, to think. I believe it can help many students to improve themselves.

автор: DVS K T

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent Course on Business Fundamentals ! I thoroughly enjoyed completing this specialization and I really learnt a lot of business concepts that I could practically apply at my workplace.

автор: Matthew T

Feb 02, 2017

Great course. I did a project relating to my career (construction), so the process of researching and putting together a presentation directly improved my understanding of the industry.

автор: Ragi s r

Jul 10, 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.

Thank you...!!!!

автор: Debdulal K

Jun 18, 2020

This is an excellent opportunity to learn a lot of aspects about marketing and operation management. I fully enjoyed the learning and the rich learning materials . Many thanks

автор: Pedram S

Sep 11, 2018

I believe that Capstone is a perfect-suitable opportunity for all students who intend to practice their obtained knowledge of the courses in a real world like situation.

автор: Jaimie W

Jun 19, 2018

The feedback from the other learners was really helpful. I wanted to have a thorough understanding of business planning and happy I achieved it.

автор: Caio A V

Jan 30, 2017

A must-have set of skills to everyone seeking a better and comprehensive understanding about operations, finance and marketing analysis.

автор: Dimitar S

Jun 02, 2016

Excellent assignment, the most demanding I have seen so far on Coursera. Hope to be able to take it successfully the second time.

автор: Si H Y

Aug 15, 2019

Learnt alot by doing the Capstone assignment. Give you a taste of doing actual business opportunity analysis.

автор: Arun G

Jul 23, 2017

Life changing experience.....Thank You Coursera for helping us out in a big way.

Thanks & Regards,

Arun Gupta

автор: Daniel J S

Aug 31, 2018

it will force you to think on how to put together all the components for a successful product launch

автор: Danai S

Oct 14, 2019

Real and Useful courses are continually added and offer the best value for quality education.

автор: Michael J

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent curriculum and staff. Assignments are productive and lectures are informative