Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategic Planning and Execution

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategic Planning and Execution от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 560

О курсе

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

Лучшие рецензии

S

30 окт. 2019 г.

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

TK

8 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing to see all the sharings from different successful people starting from all those CEOs, chairman, CFO, dean. All great to listen and understand more of real life experiences

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 125 отзывов о курсе Strategic Planning and Execution

автор: Derek G

17 янв. 2021 г.

This was an excellent course from a content standpoint. I loved the lectures and hearing from all of the different experts in the field. It really has helped me to think more strategically. The one drawback to the class was the final project. There was very little guidance as to the scope of what we should do. Some students did 3 pages. Some did 25 pages. I would have liked to see an example assignment of what is expected.

автор: Marcelo T L

1 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course, with great content. It worths every minute and will refresh and review some concepts about strategy formulation, implementation, and execution, widening your view over other possible tools to use.

автор: Andrew F

21 апр. 2018 г.

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

автор: John K

17 окт. 2020 г.

The skills have learned in this course is to become a strategic decision maker. The course suits me for being an IT Manager working in the organization I work for and it will help me face challenges in my everyday job. This requires me to address the issues on day-to-day basis and make better strategic decisions at a very fast pace. This course has provided me with the knowledge to conduct analysis, solve problems for the organization and strategize on decision making to achieve better business value.

This Strategic Planning Skills course has taught me to become an innovator, a persuasive player, and a champion of strategic decision making. The course has helped me gain the knowledge and skills to conduct SWOT analysis, leverage key prospects for strategic opportunities, and inspire risk taking and innovation. This course has provided me with the essential skills to add value to the organization and move the team forward decisively.

автор: Claudia R G

23 июня 2022 г.

Hi.

I enjoyed the course. It helps having 3 professors teaching the course. Also, I liked the questions that popped in the videos.

The information included about the course mentioned 3 to 5 hours weekly. It takes more time.

For example, the materials for week 4 are longer than for the previous week. Suggestion: the materials for week 4 should de assign for 2 weeks instead of 1.

Furthermore, the hours to develop the assigments and peer review takes much longer than 3 hours. Suggestion: assign more hours.

I got confused with the due dates thinking it was the 23 of June instead of the 20. Wanted to send a message by chat but couldn't. I took quite a bit of time resolving the problem because needed to revise 2 more projects to finish.

Thank you very much!!

автор: Rene W

22 дек. 2021 г.

A great hands on way of reviewing existing strategies and business plans and find angles to reactivate or adjust plans, with a divers toolbox, within and before the execution phase

автор: Mariam A H ( S G - I A H

8 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent course which enhance your critical thinking starting Defining strategy till implementation

 

 

 

 

 

автор: Ted K

9 дек. 2021 г.

Provides a good basic knowledge of "how to achieve a goal". This needs structure, analysis, plan.

автор: Matthew R

13 янв. 2020 г.

Excellent well structured course with useful examples and clear instructions

автор: Mohammed A M B

18 мар. 2022 г.

It is a wonderful course. It is very useful practical and focused.

автор: Darius S

13 дек. 2021 г.

Very important course for strategic planning and execution

автор: Mohamed M

4 мая 2021 г.

Really great course with tons of learnings

автор: Abhinandan B

28 мар. 2020 г.

it gave more inside thoughts of a company

автор: Alvaro F

15 нояб. 2017 г.

Great great course!! THank you very much!

автор: Chaw S T Z

5 мая 2021 г.

A Great Course to have Strategic Works.

автор: Lucy M

28 окт. 2020 г.

Well explained with real life scenarios

автор: Yusuf A

26 мая 2020 г.

A very detailed and interesting course.

автор: Dr. M S

25 апр. 2022 г.

I really liked the videos and tools.

автор: Anubhav V

11 июня 2020 г.

Very Insightful and a very vast topic

автор: Ignacio S S

13 дек. 2021 г.

Excellent information and trainning!

автор: Vitor C

26 мар. 2016 г.

Great course, teacher and content.

автор: ASHIS S

19 сент. 2021 г.

Its very good and useful course

автор: Marcello B

9 янв. 2018 г.

Great course, great teachers.

автор: Hatim M S

23 мар. 2016 г.

Very Good Insights and tools.

автор: Gurpriit M

13 мая 2022 г.

This course is very helpful.