Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategic Planning and Execution

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategic Planning and Execution от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 297
Рецензии: 59

О курсе

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. You'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

Лучшие рецензии

S

Oct 31, 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

DG

Apr 18, 2016

Great course, very practical and useful. You can really apply it in real life situations. I like the fact that you brought in Darden graduates.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 58 отзывов о курсе Strategic Planning and Execution

автор: DEEPAK R

Jul 29, 2019

Immense learning and application of the same.

автор: Alvaro F

Nov 16, 2017

Great great course!! THank you very much!

автор: Vitor d S

Mar 26, 2016

Great course, teacher and content.

автор: Marcello B

Jan 09, 2018

Great course, great teachers.

автор: Hatim M S

Mar 23, 2016

Very Good Insights and tools.

автор: Roberto R

Jun 07, 2016

One of the best mooc's ever!

автор: luis A M I

Jul 24, 2017

Very practical approach.

автор: krishna K N

Sep 09, 2018

Very nicely stractured

автор: Parag

Apr 14, 2018

Very good contents.

автор: Ing. M H

Aug 11, 2016

Fantastic material

автор: Santiago C

Mar 25, 2016

Very useful course

автор: Alexander R A

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent program

автор: Amit S Y

May 31, 2018

Awesome course.

автор: Andrea L

Apr 15, 2016

Great course!

автор: Itzchel S P

Jun 27, 2016

Love it!!!

автор: Anjan B

Nov 09, 2018

V

автор: ken.wong321@gmail.com

Feb 13, 2018

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

автор: Prashant S

Dec 09, 2019

Course introduces concepts in a succinct manner. Provides a step-by-step guide on how and when to use these tools. I would highly recommend the course if anyone wants to get a clear understanding of strategic planning and execution tools, and learn the do's and don'ts. I liked the 4A model that is introduced in Week 4.

автор: Sandrine T

Nov 03, 2016

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

автор: Andrew F

Apr 21, 2018

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

автор: Aleksandar M

Mar 21, 2018

Good course. Gives good overview in a structured way of Strategy Planning and Execution. However, it requires more work and of course practise.

автор: Hoda M

Sep 14, 2017

There should be an introductory lecture or a template for writing the final strategic peer reviewed assignment.

автор: Javier M

Aug 01, 2017

Good course, but not as strong as the prior 3 courses of the Business Strategy Specialization.

автор: Wael Y

Dec 03, 2016

I had benefited this course a lot ,interviews were great ,a lot of insights .Really good

автор: Tarun A

Apr 29, 2018

This course needs to be a bit more extensive - specially with Business Model Canvas.