Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile Meets Design Thinking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile Meets Design Thinking от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
Оценки: 1,334
Рецензии: 337

О курсе

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Лучшие рецензии

OT

Feb 24, 2017

This course was an excellent introduction to Agile, particularly for a 'newbie'. Having heard about Agile I've been interested in learning more and found this course to be exactly what I needed.

SL

Mar 31, 2019

A nice introduction of the prerequisites that will further allow the implementation of agile methodologies. Very well structured and well documented. The assignments are also very practical.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 325 отзывов о курсе Agile Meets Design Thinking

автор: Annette S

Sep 10, 2019

Great course. Challenging. Brings new perspective and deep knowledge about the persons I want to innovate for. Very good Material available.

автор: Mohammad S N

Sep 16, 2019

very good course indeed

автор: Ping X L

Apr 30, 2019

Nice course and it has cover lots of useful information on Agile development thinking.

автор: Banchong S

May 28, 2019

I have got a lot of agile principle design thinking from this course. Recommend this course.

автор: Panagiota N

Sep 24, 2019

agile meets Design Thinking

автор: Reyna J G S

Sep 24, 2019

Excellent

автор: Ahmed M M A

Oct 17, 2019

It was a helpful start in agile

автор: Prashant S

Sep 28, 2019

Very well paced. Content and examples presented are excellent.

Lecture delivery by the host as well as guests is remarkable.

автор: Emilia C

Oct 07, 2019

Very good starting point to define valuable products right from the beginning.

автор: Faqir M G K

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course content, I will suggest to every Agile person to must attend this course properly.

автор: Vibhavari S

Oct 24, 2019

Learnt a lot

автор: Muhammad U

Oct 25, 2019

Excellent course to help you think and work like a smart agile mindset

автор: Nancy H

Oct 09, 2019

Alex Cowen really does a great job of "keeping it real" and easy to understand and follow. The quizzes are short but make sure you understand the key points and the assignment is relevant and drives home the concepts.

автор: Jiří Z

Oct 08, 2019

I am really enjoying the Alex Cowan courses in general. Worthy to spend time with.

автор: Avidhant K

Oct 12, 2019

good

автор: Utkarsh A

Nov 03, 2019

learnt a lot of new software testing tools and methods

автор: Sanja T

Oct 14, 2019

Thank you very much for a well prepared and well done course. A balanced ratio of video learning, quizzes and exams of knowledge allowed me nice and useful learning for the future.

автор: Sara B

Nov 16, 2019

Great videos. Easy to follow. Make sure you have an idea for your persona and project early on so you can follow along with that in mind.

автор: Prateek S

Nov 25, 2018

It gave a good insight towards Agile and design thinking.

автор: Judy N

Dec 27, 2018

Content was excellent. Grading process was a disappointment. When I submit an assignment, I must grade three others before my assignment is available to be graded. Three others must then grade my assignment before I receive an average grade. This sounds great in theory, but my assignment is stuck in limbo land. Perhaps it is because I am motivated - ahead of proposed schedule.I cannot afford to drag this course out; grading delays are extremely frustrating.

автор: Pommiraj A

Feb 18, 2019

G

автор: Randy P

Feb 20, 2019

Great foundation to agile and design thinking. Overall, the material was cohesive and easy to follow. It appeared that the video content and slides provided in the resources section are no longer in sync which caused some avoidable extra steps.

автор: Konstantin K

Aug 28, 2018

Quite useful but too many words

автор: Magdalena S I O

Oct 17, 2018

Nice course but sometimes is hard to follow the structure of the contents. Still I would recommend

автор: L A F

Oct 28, 2018

Most of it was easy to follow. I just wish there were ways to get clarity on some areas.