Chevron Left
Вернуться к Design Thinking for Innovation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Design Thinking for Innovation от партнера Виргинский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 3,480
Рецензии: 1,039

О курсе

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

CA

Jun 17, 2017

great course , i am grateful to Coursera and everyone at Darden who helped develop this course.\n\ni really enjoyed the course. best wishes to all . keep up the great work!!!! God bless all of you!!!

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,019 отзывов о курсе Design Thinking for Innovation

автор: Lucas C O

Jul 15, 2016

I love the way the slides and material is available.

The examples of Design Thinking helped me understand more of every step.

автор: Banly C

Sep 19, 2017

great course. It will be even better the course can illustrate how to use the tools to support the design thinking process.

автор: Vaisakh V

Jun 28, 2019

Good course. Gives a comprehensive overview of design thinking and process of design thinking. Case studies are also good.

автор: Lucie K

Mar 28, 2019

Well prepared and interesting course! It gave me deeper insight into the design thinking process and tools. Recommended!

автор: Matteo S

Sep 15, 2017

It is a great introduction to Design Thinking. The teacher is very clear and the guest lecturers are very much on topic.

автор: Doris E V N

Jun 30, 2018

Very interactive and good insight to the aspects that can help to be more interested in learning more about the theme.

автор: Christian J K

Jul 31, 2019

An out-of-the-box, creative way to solve problems, where analytical, logical approaches are limited in effectiveness.

автор: Archana V

May 01, 2017

Very insightful and fun, especially getting to know how to use the tools for design thinking/research is very handy.

автор: Kunal M

Jan 13, 2020

A very constructive and eye-opening course which can help in incorporating design thinking in our day-to-day lives.

автор: Giorgio M

Nov 19, 2017

Great course ! Full of precious insights. It will give you a lot of ideas to reflect on. Don't hesitate to take it!

автор: Jearly A S C

May 25, 2017

Es un gran curso ya que me permitió pensar de diferente forma cuando tengo que darle una solución a algún problema.

автор: Vinod N

May 30, 2017

It brought out clearly the various phases of Design Thinking and the various Design Thinking tools for each phase.

автор: Ana P C G

Dec 23, 2015

Best course ever, very hands-ond oriented, practical example applicable to real life business innovation projects.

автор: Kyle G

Jan 11, 2020

Great content! I highly advise purchasing the book Designing for Growth to follow along with the video lectures.

автор: Thomas G

Feb 15, 2018

Very good practical inputs, well organized, offers good time-management possibilities. Thanks, I really liked it!

автор: Elisabeth W

Jun 03, 2017

Great course, easy to follow and most of all offers a broader mind-set on creative strategies on problem solving.

автор: Marc S

Sep 07, 2017

I really liked this course, because it was really interesting and related to my job.

I also liked the lecturer!!

автор: Aydin A

Jul 06, 2016

Can we get Ed Hesse to do some classes!! He was my favorite part in a very interesting series on design thinking

автор: Oladejo O A

Sep 20, 2019

It was really insightful and intensive course, helping to see challenges and approaching them in a different wa

автор: BADRI N A

Mar 21, 2018

A good perspective to using design thinking tools and a wonderful platform to collaborate with the like-minded!

автор: P. V C

Dec 11, 2016

Great introduction, both accessible and technical, to Design Thinking. Thks to all the contributors & teachers!

автор: Ashok k

Feb 20, 2020

I really enjoyed learning Design thinking with great successful stories how design thinking helped innovation

автор: Talitha P

Sep 04, 2019

It was a very insightful experience and I've learned a lot. I'm excited to learn more about Design Thinking.

автор: MARTINS I N

Jul 16, 2019

I am so thankful to have this opportunity! I have found the course very insightful , enriching and exciting!

автор: Agustín

Aug 18, 2017

Its a great course, it help me to change and shape the projects forms, and have another vision of the world.