Chevron Left
Вернуться к Tricky English Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Tricky English Grammar от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
Оценки: 531
Рецензии: 145

О курсе

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 142 отзывов о курсе Tricky English Grammar

автор: Cristina T

Sep 29, 2016

Great explanation and exercises. They really know the difficulties of ESL students. I truly loved this course and recommend.

автор: MAURICIO C T

Jul 22, 2019

This is a very good course. I recommend it!

автор: Faryal Q

Jul 16, 2019

👍

автор: Cícero

Apr 06, 2019

I enjoy doing everyday of it. In other words, It gives me great idea of what I should learn about Tricky English. Thanks.

автор: Felipe

Aug 03, 2018

Very useful for non-native english speakers, and I mean veryy

автор: Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course...

автор: Lily W

Feb 01, 2019

great! The lessons are easy to understand .You can learn more from these lessons.

автор: Saljooq H

Jan 02, 2019

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

автор: MUHAMMED A

Feb 16, 2019

it is a perfect course , thank you so much

автор: Marwa A B

Feb 26, 2019

it is really useful

автор: Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

extremely valuable skills and knowledge gained during the course

автор: MohammadReza R

Dec 27, 2018

Nice Grammar Tips

автор: Mohamed K M A

Apr 09, 2019

it;s a beautiful course to improve my language and my skills

автор: Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

автор: Anibal H S

Oct 01, 2016

It was one of the best Coursera courses I have ever taken. Congratulations!!

автор: Gaurav P

Sep 20, 2016

Learn some good things

автор: Rocio M

Sep 01, 2016

I love it

автор: Rubens E N d C

Oct 27, 2016

Very good couse to keep me update.

автор: sumant k s

Oct 19, 2016

very good lectures. short and easy to understand......

автор: sherouk s

Sep 11, 2016

Very good and really helpful

автор: Almamoun S M E

Apr 15, 2017

so useful

автор: Olga S

Aug 23, 2016

Very useful course to users of English from pre-intermediate level and up. The information is presented in interesting and understandable way. Practice exersises are great, you never get bored. The teachers pay attention to really confusing grammar points. For sure will enroll to the other courses from the university.

автор: Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

i love this

автор: ROLFE P D

Feb 09, 2017

Tricky English Grammar is a very good course. It is very important for those who wants to speak and write English language correctly. I loved it!

автор: Marlon A Z Z

Dec 11, 2016

Excellent course. The professors are so good.