Chevron Left
Вернуться к Tricky English Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Tricky English Grammar от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
Оценки: 512
Рецензии: 142

О курсе

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 139 отзывов о курсе Tricky English Grammar

автор: Akhtar A

Sep 22, 2017

It's best course to learn Tricky English Grammar

автор: Mustafa H

Aug 28, 2016

Thank you a lot i find this course very useful and interesting

автор: Anibal H S

Oct 01, 2016

It was one of the best Coursera courses I have ever taken. Congratulations!!

автор: Gaurav P

Sep 20, 2016

Learn some good things

автор: Rocio M

Sep 01, 2016

I love it

автор: Rubens E N d C

Oct 27, 2016

Very good couse to keep me update.

автор: sumant k s

Oct 19, 2016

very good lectures. short and easy to understand......

автор: sherouk s

Sep 11, 2016

Very good and really helpful

автор: Almamoun S M E

Apr 15, 2017

so useful

автор: Olga S

Aug 23, 2016

Very useful course to users of English from pre-intermediate level and up. The information is presented in interesting and understandable way. Practice exersises are great, you never get bored. The teachers pay attention to really confusing grammar points. For sure will enroll to the other courses from the university.

автор: Cristina T

Sep 29, 2016

Great explanation and exercises. They really know the difficulties of ESL students. I truly loved this course and recommend.

автор: Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

i love this

автор: ROLFE P D

Feb 09, 2017

Tricky English Grammar is a very good course. It is very important for those who wants to speak and write English language correctly. I loved it!

автор: Marlon A Z Z

Dec 11, 2016

Excellent course. The professors are so good.

автор: POODA S E

Oct 26, 2017

Tres bon cour pour surtout les personnes non Native toute les astuces sont présentes pour vous aidez a améliorer votre niveau de langue

автор: Lily G

Feb 14, 2017

Excellenclass

автор: Mohammed K A

May 31, 2017

Really, I have known a lot of tricky grammers.

I advise anyone to take this course.

Thanks.

Mohammed

автор: Andrei A B

May 18, 2017

Good. It was amazing.

автор: Achref E

Jan 27, 2018

(y) :)

автор: Natalie D

Jun 25, 2017

This course is very helpful for me! Thank you!

автор: luca i

Oct 27, 2017

Very effective course

автор: Emmanuel

Dec 14, 2016

Very useful, i was looking for a course like this.

автор: Miguel R

Nov 24, 2016

Very good!

автор: Anton V

May 27, 2017

Verey useful course!

автор: S.Mohammad Q Q

Jan 04, 2018

Great!

I rally found this course the best teaching system with great instructor.

Study materials is unbelievable arranged to speed learning in friendly environment.

I suggest to ESL student must take this course and learn easy and fast English to become good English learner, speaker, writer and listener