Chevron Left
Вернуться к Time Value of Money

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Time Value of Money от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.9
Оценки: 118
Рецензии: 31

О курсе

This course is an introduction to time value of money (TVM) and decision-making to help you understand the basics of finance. This course is part of a specialization titled “Foundational Finance for Strategic Decision-Making” and is helpful if you are interested in applying to an MBA degree program or learning the foundations of finance to be more effective in your career. This course is applied and problem-based with assignments that are intentionally introductory and simpler than real-world applications you will confront when making day-to-day financial decisions and in more advanced courses....

Лучшие рецензии

AG

Jul 04, 2019

Real good initive from Prof. Kaul to clarify all possible doubts regarding the plinth of Finance, i.e., Time Value of Money. I consider myself to be fortunate.

AS

Apr 22, 2019

A course fundamental to finance taught passionately and intuitively. Highly recommended for all students and practitioners who want to get their fundas right!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 32 отзывов о курсе Time Value of Money

автор: Olivio A C J

Feb 27, 2019

Professor Gautam explains everything in an awesome way, very gradually and giving the students time to learn and practise. I recommend this course highly.

автор: Diego B

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent Course!!

автор: Rishita s

Apr 21, 2019

Extremely helpful and loved the professor

автор: ARVIND K S

Apr 22, 2019

A course fundamental to finance taught passionately and intuitively. Highly recommended for all students and practitioners who want to get their fundas right!

автор: Rodrigo F

May 10, 2019

love the professor

автор: Dina S

Mar 29, 2019

Professor Gautam Kaul rocks. Financial concepts are well explained and give a deep understanding of the material and the same time course is very much alive and engaging unlike other typical finance courses.

автор: Bryan R

May 14, 2019

It is a great course to take over the summer. It is nothing to complicated but it is extremely valuable to know this stuff as early as possible.

автор: Tanya D

May 16, 2019

Passionate! Finance in its purest form. Professor Gautam does a great job.

автор: Mikaeel K B

May 30, 2019

Amazing course!

автор: Romain S

Jun 10, 2019

Pratical course. (It is about basis of Valuation)

автор: Christian J K

Jul 03, 2019

An entertaining and simple-to-understand introduction to the complexity money's time value.

автор: Fabio T

Jul 03, 2019

Very special teacher, who really seems to care with the student learning, with a broad and specific approach at the same time. I could really feel useful lessons from this course. I'm looking forward to make the part two

автор: ABIR G

Jul 04, 2019

Real good initive from Prof. Kaul to clarify all possible doubts regarding the plinth of Finance, i.e., Time Value of Money. I consider myself to be fortunate.

автор: Neeharika

Jul 22, 2019

Amazing learning experience!

автор: Jameel M

Jul 25, 2019

Excellent experience and presentation

автор: Anand M T

May 23, 2019

Great style of teaching and explanation. Very helpful for beginners.

автор: Maisam A A

Jun 14, 2019

Prof. Gautam Kaul is an amazing teacher.

автор: SASWATI S

Sep 08, 2019

Excellent instruction by Professor Kaul. Enjoyed it immensely. Will take the next course!

автор: Douglas R

Sep 10, 2019

Great professor. Really enjoyed learning. Make sure you do all the problems.

автор: Humphrey V K

Sep 11, 2019

Great and quite straight forward to learn

автор: Christopher Q

Aug 27, 2019

Lectures are very well done. Content is excellent, problems we solve are real world and challenging.

автор: Daniel H

Aug 28, 2019

A very interactive course, explained step by step by a good teacher. Excellent!

автор: Gabriel I P R

Aug 29, 2019

excellent

автор: Robert B

Aug 29, 2019

Excellent!

автор: Shashwat P B

Sep 03, 2019

Dr. Kaul touches on some key financial concepts that are important for everyone to understand. I like how he takes his time in teaching them and also tries to bring the concepts back to real life. Some of the questions in the quizzes are worded more complexly than in the teachings... which can becoming frustrating for some. Still, I would highly recommend this course for anyone interested in understanding the basics of financial planning.