Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ текстовой информации и аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ текстовой информации и аналитика от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 602
Рецензии: 133

О курсе

This course will cover the major techniques for mining and analyzing text data to discover interesting patterns, extract useful knowledge, and support decision making, with an emphasis on statistical approaches that can be generally applied to arbitrary text data in any natural language with no or minimum human effort. Detailed analysis of text data requires understanding of natural language text, which is known to be a difficult task for computers. However, a number of statistical approaches have been shown to work well for the "shallow" but robust analysis of text data for pattern finding and knowledge discovery. You will learn the basic concepts, principles, and major algorithms in text mining and their potential applications....

Лучшие рецензии

JH
9 февр. 2017 г.

Excellent course, the pipeline they propose to help you understand text mining is quite helpful. It has an important introduction to the most key concepts and techniques for text mining and analytics.

DC
24 мар. 2018 г.

The content of Text Mining and Analytics is very comprehensive and deep. More practise about how formula works would be better. Quiz could be not tough to be completed after attending every lectures.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 132 отзывов о курсе Анализ текстовой информации и аналитика

автор: Rose C

25 июня 2017 г.

very theoretical. very insightful too. finally got a glimpse how the features that I took for granted took shape ... thanks to the instructor, I love the textbook as well ~

автор: George P

2 нояб. 2017 г.

Outstanding mix of theory and practical applications to help understand the theory. Well organized and excellent presentations. Thank you!

автор: Godwin I

27 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent Module!

A most know & understand unit for all students of Data Science. Enjoyed every aspect of the learning .. Good teaching !!!

автор: Yaoyao D

11 февр. 2019 г.

It is rare to find an online course that explains the statistics and intuition behind text mining and machine learning algorithm!

автор: Amar J

15 июля 2019 г.

This course teaches you the very nitty-gritty details of text mining. It has been an enriching experience for me in this course.

автор: Ruben D S P

27 мая 2019 г.

great clases about text mining, this is really important becuase many people required this type of data analysis all of the time

автор: Yu Z

27 окт. 2020 г.

A very good course that perfectly articulates the underlying mathematical principles for all perspectives of text mining.

автор: YASH L

11 апр. 2019 г.

The course was very challenging and i learn a lot of new things from the course, this will help to complete my project.

автор: Mohan R

23 июля 2017 г.

The workflow is clear and the professor speaks to the students directly about all aspects without skimming the material.

автор: selvaperumal.p

21 июня 2017 г.

My favorite course and my favorite instructor. Highly informative. I wish i want to be a real student of the instructor.

автор: Ch N

11 сент. 2017 г.

Good course, but if combined with weekly assignments in python and R it would be even better than any other course.

автор: Zhao Q

22 окт. 2016 г.

Very comprehensive introduction to text mining. It serves well as a First Class to text mining and analytics!

автор: Yugandhar D

1 янв. 2019 г.

Excellent course the provides comprehensive knowledge on Text Mining and Ananlytics in all its dimensions.

автор: g m

4 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course, but it may becoming a little dated given that most of the references are pre c2010.

автор: Hai Q P

9 авг. 2019 г.

The course helps me delve deeper into my research. Very helpful for researchers in graduate schools!

автор: Uday A K

30 июля 2018 г.

i have completed the course but didnt receive certificate and there is no option for id verification

автор: Eduardo D S

28 мая 2017 г.

Useful as introductory course on NLP. Recommended for anyone who wants to begin on this discipline.

автор: Matt R C

6 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course, have to really listen to the instructor but course information is excellent!

автор: Haozhe ( X

15 июня 2020 г.

Great intermediate course for text mining. Leant a lot about corresponding method and series

автор: Steven Z

5 апр. 2017 г.

While I did not do the assignments. The videos and explanations included were top notch!

автор: Yongduk K

28 июля 2017 г.

useful to make a big picture for text-mining and to learn several practical approaches.

автор: Julie W

22 янв. 2018 г.

Useful course to build foundation for text mining and NLP especially for beginners.

автор: Flor

4 июня 2020 г.

I would like to thank Prof Cheng for imparting his knowledge. Thank you, Coursera.

автор: Michael H

7 дек. 2017 г.

Good course, more practical examples of the different techniques would be helpful!

автор: Guy Z

19 июля 2017 г.

A very good introduction, yet some concepts stays too abstract in my opinion.