Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,947
Рецензии: 570

О курсе

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Лучшие рецензии

OS
9 янв. 2022 г.

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

PM
20 янв. 2021 г.

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

Фильтр по:

551–570 из 570 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

автор: Serah

28 июня 2018 г.

It was very informative and I gained much needed confidence to pursue my passion in teaching

автор: Zaki B T Z T

16 авг. 2018 г.

I really liked the acting thing to deliver the information.

автор: Alba R S

19 июля 2018 г.

Really good instruction on how to do a great lesson plan!

автор: Susana B S

11 дек. 2020 г.

informative and excellent teaching technique ! Thank you

автор: Mary C A

18 окт. 2016 г.

Great course with helpful information. Thank you!

автор: Ursula Y

2 июня 2018 г.

Good course, well structured

автор: RICHIE A S

20 окт. 2020 г.

nice content. engaging!

автор: Kawaiisquishy • 9 y a

8 окт. 2016 г.

Nice and interactive

автор: Samer B

29 мая 2020 г.

good course thanks

автор: Cristiane F

19 авг. 2016 г.

very good one

автор: Sophia V

4 мая 2017 г.

NIce course.

автор: Rocio

2 февр. 2017 г.

I enjoyed it

автор: Muhammmad T

10 сент. 2019 г.

Awesome

автор: Cynthia A F

29 июня 2021 г.

I enjoyed the theme and acting in the videos. They are very helpful. I am very disappointed in Week 6 Micro Lesson. The directions weren't clear and I followed them to the letter. I ended up getting the Drop Box app, Google Drive, a channel on YouTube and more. I have relied on the forums to get the help I needed, but if you review the forums, many people had difficulty with this assignment and particularly with getting enough peer reviews. I spent days and days on this project and I am so frustrated. There should have been alternate assignments available. Please review the directions you give for this assignment. They need to be revised and simplified.

автор: Maria E R

19 сент. 2021 г.

Deseo darlo de baja por favor

Maria eugenia Retes

автор: Rossella B

23 окт. 2016 г.

lessons seemed to be very simple,

автор: Denise H

2 февр. 2020 г.

The teaching videos are idiotic and professionally demeaning.

автор: Refka M A E M

1 мар. 2020 г.

what do you mean by non credit course ?

автор: J R

2 апр. 2020 г.

It is too difficult to get classmates to review and evaluate your work. The first requirement should be to do the projects because students learn a lot from this. A secondary requirement and less required should be having your work reviewed by classmates.

I reviewed three times the required projects in hopes I would encouraging others to review my work.

автор: Adriana M

23 авг. 2017 г.

O curso é extremamente fraco, as explicações não são úteis e falta tudo o que uma aula deve ter: PPP