Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
Оценки: 1,152
Рецензии: 300

О курсе

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Dec 11, 2017

This is a highly recommended course. Its worth doing because one is acquainted with strategies especially writing strategies that will help one deal with the skill easily. Do it, you ill love it

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 293 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

автор: Mohamed k I

Dec 17, 2018

The course is incredibly awesome. The instructors and materials, and the way the teach is pretty amazing. I really recommend this course to anyone seeks to be a teacher.

автор: MAX A A J

Dec 11, 2018

In my personal opinion, what we get form ASU and COURSERA is just priceless, persinally all courses I have taken, helped me to achieve my goals and enhance the way I normally teach, also with the new methodology updates, I have incorporated new teaching techniques. Learning through this system is just amazing, and sometimes we are not aware of our own potential.

автор: Ester A

Aug 01, 2019

I love this course very much. It was very interesting for me to study it. The teaching videos were amazing and the actors in them played even more better than in some Hollywood` s films! :) My big thanks to the team of ASU&cousera. Love you all!

автор: Ma V A A M

Dec 07, 2018

Very informative course!

автор: Kriebel D S

Jan 20, 2019

Such a useful, great course!

автор: Mahsati S

Dec 12, 2018

wonderful course

автор: Dalia H

Nov 26, 2018

perfect

автор: Maham K

Dec 15, 2018

Best plus interesting ❤️

автор: Yi-You K

Jan 16, 2019

I have always wanted to find new ways to make my classes more fun, especially in reading and writing. This course has made my classes more interactive and interesting for my students.

автор: Michelle B

Jan 04, 2019

I loved it. Your videos are so creative!

автор: Friederike K

Feb 25, 2019

This course was excellent. My favorite of all so far. Though the fairytales might seem a bit silly at first, it is actually a great way to remember the information - and it's entertaining to watch as well.

автор: Yuliia C

Mar 21, 2019

Great and sticky metaphors!

автор: MAURICIO C T

Mar 23, 2019

Fantastic the content offered on this course. I have been learning much much much more. Thank you all that make it come true.

автор: Reesa D J

Mar 28, 2019

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!

автор: Renata A L

Mar 28, 2019

É um curso dinâmico e muito coerente com a realidade que enfrentamos em sala de aula. Com certeza farei muitos outros cursos para dar um upgrade no meu curriculum.

автор: Cynndi N

Dec 23, 2018

As a parent and school volunteer, I know how reading and writing can open up the world of imagination and how important the connection of grammar is to reading and sharing written stories. ASU instructors have made a great impact on my desire to follow through on becoming an ESL mentor.

автор: Kozue S

Feb 04, 2019

I was afraid of this one (teaching reading and writing) but this course guided me through smoothly, providing step-by-step practices. Indeed I enjoyed it and gained confidence. Thanks!

автор: 利平 L 卢 L

Dec 08, 2018

I think it's a great lesson, the teachers from ASU really put great effort to make it helpful and interesting, there is real insight in it, which I think you can recheck and relearn for a long time. Thanks a lot!

автор: Mohamed A A A

Feb 13, 2019

Good

автор: Nicole B

Jul 17, 2018

Incredibly informative in a way that is very entertaining! Highly recommend these courses!

автор: Orrathip G

Sep 23, 2018

I so enjoy this course! The course makes me more understand in teaching reading, writing, and grammar in second/foreign language.

автор: Anastasia S

Sep 21, 2018

Techniques are very useful!

автор: Marianela R

Sep 21, 2018

Loved it!

автор: Ahmed A

Sep 24, 2018

Amazing Course

автор: Maureen E F

Sep 26, 2018

Excellent course, well prepared.