Chevron Left
Вернуться к Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar от партнера Университет штата Аризона

4.9
Оценки: 963
Рецензии: 258

О курсе

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Лучшие рецензии

PS

Jan 08, 2017

It was a great learning experience, especially to know about different reading and writing activities which I knew nothing about. This module will definitely help me become a better teacher.

RM

Oct 15, 2017

Such a wonderful course, learned so much from it , reading and writing strategies, grammar introduction . All of this was so much help for me .\n\nThank you for giving me this opportunity

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 255 отзывов о курсе Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

автор: Mohamed k I

Dec 17, 2018

The course is incredibly awesome. The instructors and materials, and the way the teach is pretty amazing. I really recommend this course to anyone seeks to be a teacher.

автор: MAX A A

Dec 11, 2018

In my personal opinion, what we get form ASU and COURSERA is just priceless, persinally all courses I have taken, helped me to achieve my goals and enhance the way I normally teach, also with the new methodology updates, I have incorporated new teaching techniques. Learning through this system is just amazing, and sometimes we are not aware of our own potential.

автор: Konstantin U

Jun 12, 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

автор: Ma V C

Jun 09, 2019

I love the course, the instructors are very organized to teach.

автор: Ahmad G

Jun 06, 2019

Very good course, I loved it. Thank you

автор: IVIE

Jun 03, 2019

I'm not sure words can express what my experience on this course is like. I can only hope to be great teachers like you in the future.

This is by far the best course on Coursera 😍😍😍😍

автор: Ralph B F C

May 22, 2019

Great course content! It's clear and comprehensive. Coursera/University of Arizona must produce similar courses! :)

автор: Jialiang P

May 16, 2019

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

автор: Mishkat A M

May 15, 2019

Great course! Informative and engaging. Thank you.

автор: Yusuf Ç D

May 06, 2019

wonderfull

автор: Huangzhongyong

Apr 28, 2019

So good

автор: Tanya S

Apr 24, 2019

Very useful, it contains important information!

автор: Sha'Neice M

Apr 18, 2019

Really enjoyed it and learned alot.

автор: Suparna D

Apr 16, 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the instructors for their perfect guidance. It is one of the best way to learn to teach language.

автор: Hassan O

Apr 01, 2019

Thanks for your effort .

автор: Reesa D J

Mar 28, 2019

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!

автор: Renata A L

Mar 28, 2019

É um curso dinâmico e muito coerente com a realidade que enfrentamos em sala de aula. Com certeza farei muitos outros cursos para dar um upgrade no meu curriculum.

автор: MAURICIO C T

Mar 23, 2019

Fantastic the content offered on this course. I have been learning much much much more. Thank you all that make it come true.

автор: Yuliia C

Mar 21, 2019

Great and sticky metaphors!

автор: Rachid C

Mar 17, 2019

GREAT WORK THANKS TEACHERS

автор: Friederike K

Feb 25, 2019

This course was excellent. My favorite of all so far. Though the fairytales might seem a bit silly at first, it is actually a great way to remember the information - and it's entertaining to watch as well.

автор: Mohamed A A A

Feb 13, 2019

Good

автор: Kozue S

Feb 04, 2019

I was afraid of this one (teaching reading and writing) but this course guided me through smoothly, providing step-by-step practices. Indeed I enjoyed it and gained confidence. Thanks!

автор: Essam E A E A

Jan 23, 2019

thanks coursera , I really learned a lot

автор: Kriebel D S

Jan 20, 2019

Such a useful, great course!