Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to TCP/IP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to TCP/IP от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,433
Рецензии: 449

О курсе

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Лучшие рецензии

GP
20 мар. 2021 г.

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

LB
3 янв. 2021 г.

Amazing course and for sure the easy and understandable explanation. I highly recommend everyone to take this course if you wanna very basic of TCP/IP, OSI module and various cybersecurity terms.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 448 отзывов о курсе Introduction to TCP/IP

автор: Kunal S

15 янв. 2021 г.

It was a really good course which gave me a head start into networking and a little bit of packet analysis.

автор: Jaya V P

30 апр. 2020 г.

Basic concepts of TCP/IP have been clearly taught and it was fun working with wireshark project. Thank you!

автор: Chethan

30 дек. 2017 г.

It was a great overview of TCP/IP working. I was able to recollect the stuff which i learned in college.

автор: A_71_Sandesh T S

14 сент. 2020 г.

More Hand's on review videos using Wireshark and other software should be added.

автор: Trisha S

24 апр. 2020 г.

More parts to the wireshark project required to learn more about TCP parameters

автор: Abir A R

24 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you so much for such a course of TCP/IP, I learn a lot from this course.

автор: Diwakaran

7 мая 2020 г.

The instructor had given good exposure about the TCP. The course was good.

автор: Hiten C

10 мар. 2019 г.

Comprehensive and informative course material. Really enjoyed the quizzes.

автор: Glauco E G

1 июня 2020 г.

I think that the last exercise could provide a little bit more challenge.

автор: Fernando R

6 сент. 2020 г.

Accurate for beginners. Thank you for this free course. Best regards

автор: Yanis A

13 янв. 2021 г.

I learned many things, great course as an introduction to tcp ip

автор: Million T A

10 февр. 2020 г.

It was great, so simplified and I love the way it was presented.

автор: Tejas b

22 июля 2020 г.

Best course u can enjoy in this course & thanks to coursera

автор: Krishna V

22 нояб. 2017 г.

Routing protocols sections could have included more details

автор: baharebakrani

1 нояб. 2020 г.

good brief information in network field that we can use.

автор: TAI T

24 сент. 2020 г.

A very basic introduction to computer network and TCP/IP

автор: Jaison M

31 мар. 2020 г.

Very good course, thanks a lot sir you explained well

автор: April M

13 апр. 2021 г.

The bit about Wireshark was not explained very well.

автор: José S

17 нояб. 2017 г.

Te ofrece una vision basica e interesante del TCP/IP

автор: Andrea C

20 сент. 2020 г.

Good course. Sometimes too easy, sometime too hard

автор: Sobhi K

4 янв. 2021 г.

I think it's a lot of information in one videos

автор: TUĞBA E

7 дек. 2020 г.

It's a really Intoduction course. Thanks.

автор: Mahadevan C

15 июля 2020 г.

Very comfortable to learn in easy manner

автор: ABHIJEET J

24 янв. 2021 г.

This course was awesome for beginners

автор: Thida A

21 сент. 2020 г.

This course is very useful for me.