Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to TCP/IP

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to TCP/IP от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,433
Рецензии: 449

О курсе

You use the Internet through your PC (Personal Computer), laptop, tablet, smartpad, and smartphone every day in everything you do. Through your own PC/laptop, you can easily learn everything about the Internet, and that is what this course is focused on. In this course ‘Introduction to TCP/IP,’ you will learn the operational functions of Internet technologies (which include IPv4, IPv6, TCP, UDP, addressing, routing, domain names, etc.) and your PC/laptop's security and gateway Internet setup and basic principles. In addition, through a simple Wireshark experiment, you will see the TCP/IP packets and security systems in action that are serving your PC/laptop, that serves you....

Лучшие рецензии

GP
20 мар. 2021 г.

Very good class, not difficult, doesn't take long and doesn't require any background knowledge. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about how the Internet and their computers work.

LB
3 янв. 2021 г.

Amazing course and for sure the easy and understandable explanation. I highly recommend everyone to take this course if you wanna very basic of TCP/IP, OSI module and various cybersecurity terms.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 448 отзывов о курсе Introduction to TCP/IP

автор: Charlton

31 окт. 2018 г.

The course was good and covered topics I expected it to cover. It would have been great if the quizzes were after an immediate module rather than being at the end. Over all a well designed course topic wise and provided good insight.

автор: Soumyadeep R

5 июня 2018 г.

Ideal for anyone who wants to review concepts quickly and thoroughly. The course is well grounded only for beginners. So if you're a beginner perplexed where to start,this is place to try. All the best to future learners !

автор: SUN L

19 мар. 2019 г.

It is a very useful course. The second half of the course might be too tedious as it includes much details on the protocols formulation which does not concern with people who is not in communication technology major.

автор: Pablo J E

1 нояб. 2020 г.

La verdad es un curso bastante interesante para hacer en estos tiempos de pandemia, aprende muchas terminologias y cosas que no tenia idea que existian y me dio una mayor idea de la funcionalidad de una red

автор: Nikolaos K

5 янв. 2020 г.

Very nice presentation material, concise and thorough. Lecturer was pretty good at giving information and keeping everything to the point. It is a nice introduction for very high level information on TCP/IP

автор: Ana K

13 сент. 2020 г.

This is really good to start as a beginner. Some points require a more detailed instruction, such as starting Wireshark and getting IP address to proceed the course, yet I strongly recommend this course!

автор: Jen G K

15 февр. 2020 г.

It is a very good course. For beginners it would be very helpful to understand the TCP/IP and many more through this course. You will also learn about cybersecurity in this course. Thank you.

автор: Alan C

8 февр. 2021 г.

This course needs to be updated, especially the last lesson which heavily depends on Wireshark. The examples use an old version. It also needs to have alternative instructions for Macs.

автор: Antoine B

17 июля 2020 г.

This course was really cool, It could have been even more interesting if each chapter were combined with some practice using Wireshark. Thanks a lot for this free course.

автор: Jeisson D B Y

24 авг. 2020 г.

I thought i was going to learn about the local connection and how to administrate them, althought i learned about the singular parts of the internet connections.

автор: RUDRA P S S

5 нояб. 2019 г.

it is such a nice course available free of cost where i learned about tcp-ip,here we can get so much knowledge about TCP-IP in short time period....Thank-You!!!

автор: Стовманенко В О

29 окт. 2017 г.

It's much more interesting when a teacher adds something from himself and not just reads text. But if tou want to know a basics this cource if quite good.

автор: Sean E

21 нояб. 2017 г.

Very interesting course. Sometimes, it moves to quickly for a beginner and some concepts could be explained through better analogies.

автор: daniel g

27 авг. 2020 г.

excellent course I liked the only thing they lack is to have more practical activities to have a better performance and learning

автор: Jeevan K

5 сент. 2020 г.

I am really happy to take this course and I now have a feeling that I have learnt something about TCP/IP.

Thank you Mr. Chung

автор: Lamar O

24 янв. 2021 г.

Full of useful information about network operations and security. it is an excellent primer for the advanced TCP/IP course

автор: Joaquin G B

2 сент. 2020 г.

This course is focus to beginners, very well explain and practiced. My favorite part was the security vulnerabilities.

автор: Luisa M P

4 июня 2020 г.

Buena terminología para un curso introductorio

En un futuro tener mayor práctica sería útil

Lecciones fácil de entender

автор: Fernando P S

2 апр. 2021 г.

Great course. I would have desired more on the topic of networking, although, may be, that was not the objective.

автор: Marek V

18 апр. 2021 г.

good class, at times a little too fast for my level of experience, but I managed to finish the class!

Thank You.

автор: Eric J

13 июля 2020 г.

The end project wasn't bad but I would've preferred something like sending an FTP file through command prompt.

автор: Enriko P o P

14 апр. 2020 г.

It was a good introductory course although i think that the quizzes could have been a bitter more challenging.

автор: Md. B A T

30 апр. 2020 г.

Very efficient course for a beginner and the course materials are enough helpful for a intro-level learners.

автор: Florian M

13 апр. 2020 г.

Good introduction; some practical or real world examples might partially help to understand protocols better