Chevron Left
Вернуться к TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе TCP/IP and Advanced Topics от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 577
Рецензии: 101

О курсе

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

Лучшие рецензии

DG
9 апр. 2020 г.

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG
11 мар. 2020 г.

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 101 отзывов о курсе TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

автор: Arnaud P

7 нояб. 2018 г.

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

автор: Darshan G

10 апр. 2020 г.

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

автор: M K S K K G

12 мар. 2020 г.

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

автор: Muppalaneni P K

28 янв. 2020 г.

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

автор: Matthew F

31 окт. 2017 г.

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

автор: Daniel M V

14 авг. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot. this is a great course. If you feel you do not know enough it does not matter, the teacher explains so well.

автор: Timothy K T

27 нояб. 2020 г.

I've learnt a lot from this course, I recommend this course to anyone interested in learning networking.

автор: Sawyeem A

1 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

автор: Himanshuram R

18 февр. 2020 г.

nice experience

автор: HARISH J

3 мая 2020 г.

..

автор: Michelle

17 июня 2021 г.

The course was well informed. However, the professor wasn't best at engaging his peers.

автор: Fernando G

2 янв. 2018 г.

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

автор: Omar B

25 нояб. 2021 г.

this course is too good but it takes too much to review my assignment there is no fast processing to get to my certificate

автор: sunilAntaragangi

24 апр. 2020 г.

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

автор: Dennis R E M

21 дек. 2020 г.

Excelente información y didáctica al momento de transferir los conocimientos.

автор: ELDER I B J

24 июля 2021 г.

EXCELENTE CURSO. LO APLIQUE A LA EMPRESA QUE ESTOY TRABAJANDO

автор: Vu D Q ( H

24 июля 2021 г.

good but you need change the plagiarism scanning software

автор: Le D D

3 мар. 2021 г.

Thank coursera so much, i have lean many skills in hear

автор: Iqbal U K

5 июня 2020 г.

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

автор: Abhayakumar

2 июля 2020 г.

Very very informative and precise course.

автор: Cristhian S

26 окт. 2020 г.

Very nice network introduction

автор: MODEPALLI V

23 июня 2020 г.

Very flexible course to learn

автор: HARSHIT K

18 июня 2021 г.

REALLY GREAT STUDY I EVER HV

автор: Laxmi M

19 апр. 2020 г.

It was a good experience

автор: Singi R S P R

28 сент. 2020 г.

It was excellent course