Chevron Left
Вернуться к TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе TCP/IP and Advanced Topics от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 226
Рецензии: 36

О курсе

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

Лучшие рецензии

DG

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 35 отзывов о курсе TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

автор: Matthew F

Nov 01, 2017

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

автор: Arnaud P

Nov 07, 2018

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

автор: Darshan G

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

автор: M K S K K G

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

автор: Muppalaneni P K

Jan 28, 2020

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

автор: Himanshuram R

Feb 18, 2020

nice experience

автор: HARISH J

May 03, 2020

..

автор: Fernando G

Jan 02, 2018

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

автор: sunilAntaragangi

Apr 24, 2020

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

автор: Iqbal U K

Jun 05, 2020

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

автор: Sawyeem A

May 01, 2020

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

автор: Abhayakumar

Jul 02, 2020

Very very informative and precise course.

автор: MODEPALLI V

Jun 23, 2020

Very flexible course to learn

автор: Laxmi M

Apr 19, 2020

It was a good experience

автор: Praneeta J

Apr 22, 2020

It was amazing

автор: RAJYASHREE

Nov 13, 2018

very helpful

автор: NIJIN P

May 02, 2020

NICE COURSE

автор: Rahul H B (

Apr 22, 2020

Good course

автор: Jayashree

Apr 15, 2020

EXCELLENT

автор: Priyanka C

Nov 14, 2018

Very Good

автор: Richa K K

Oct 09, 2018

very good

автор: Rakibul I

Jul 21, 2020

awesome

автор: NANDHAKUMAR.E

Jun 19, 2020

nice

автор: Bharati S K

May 17, 2020

Good

автор: Baneet k

May 12, 2020

nice